Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Flushing, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-62 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back on match with high hopes. Me: Experience...

In his own words

Back on match with high hopes. Me: Experience shows me I am a better than average Joe (not my name btw). Love to spend time in the Catskills, hiking, exploring, outdoorsy guy. I Love friends and family and yes, (gasp) work! Have a second job at a Long Island Concert venue and love music. I am not perfect, but strive to be a good person with many of the qualities I look for in another person. I love animals (I have cats so nobody who is allergic) and people, and at times might leave my comfort zone and try new things. I have a good heart. New friendships are welcome. Looking for that dynamic personality who can wow me with a smile or twinkle in his eye (not Santa Claus). Someone who has shared his life with another person in the past and is ready to go forward into another relationship if the right person comes along. Someone who has walked a mile in others shoes (or sneakers) and can relate on different levels. Kind, compassionate,(handsome, masculine) a good listener as well as being able to express his own needs to others, and above all, patient. We have paid to be here to meet people and go on dates to see if there is compatibility. We do not choose who we fall in love with we only get to choose who we meet. Obviously we are here because we are not meeting the right people so if there is something, anything that catches your eye, take that chance. Otherwise you will meet the same kinds of people you are attracted to and end up hitting yourself upside your head wondering why you cannot meet different people. If you like what you read and see, are in the New York/Long Island area, say hello. Please do not start off asking "how big" :) Oh btw, saying thank you when you receive a compliment is quite manly and rather HOT.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Since I have cats, someone who isnt allergic is helpful :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Acadia National Park, Maine, Lake George, Catskills,

Favorite things

Cooking, eating out, hiking, bbqing, camping, museums, Concerts, whatever we do together.

For fun

Haven't gone camping in a while but love nature, being outdoors or being indoors with friends or that someone special. Yoga and fitness are important but balance is needed to enjoy life.

Last read

Taking a class in Finance so, Bloomberg Markets wall Street Journal Sci fi, Biographies, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Hey, I am a nice guy, LTR oriented. Looking to meet a good friend or more.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Still talking classes to expand my mind and understand what is going on in the world.