Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When the working day is done girls just want to have fun." I'm pretty sure Cyndi Lauper was quoting George Washington.

In her own words

I hate writing about myself. It always sounds boring and doesn't represent who I am very well. (I have heard from my friends that I can be quite funny and witty. Hopefully that is true otherwise I might need to have a serious talk with them about how it is not okay to lie just to make me feel good.) I think that you get a better sense about whether you connect with someone or not by actually meeting them in person (sometimes more than once) and not just reading a profile. Which at this point I will tell you to read my profile and message me if you are interested in getting for a tasty beverage of some kind.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats Debbie and Gizmo. Debbie is my Garfield cat, fat and lazy. Gizmo is my anti-social cat.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My best friend lives in Cap Hill & so a lot of my current favorites are in that neighborhood - The Bait Shop, Cha Cha, Moe Bar & the Unicorn are some of my favorite places to get a drink. For a live show I like the Neptune & the Showbox at the Market

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things are good food, ice cream, lazy days since that is a rare occurrence & usually happens when I am sick & that is hardly ever, TV/movies when I can take a break and music of most kinds (not so much country or heavy metal).

For fun

For fun I enjoy trying new restaurants or cafes, going to the movies, hanging out with friends and family, doing anything related to seeing live music, going to a sporting events, going on amusement park/carnival rides to name a few.

Last read

The last thing I read was my work email. Usually it's pretty boring but once in a while it is pretty exciting. When I can actually pick up a book I like to read biographies and memoirs. My favorite magazine is Entertainment Weekly.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a property manager. I manage single family homes & condos for private owners. My job involves showing/leasing homes, coordinating maintenance & dealing with tenant-owner concerns. I can set my own hours but I try to keep it normal business hours.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference