Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Look at this uncompromisingly handsome gentleman.

In his own words

Welcome to my profile! Please, make yourself comfortable. There are free pastries and coffee on the table if you're interested, otherwise you can hang out on the couch and I'll tell you a bit about myself. Well, I've made a decent living for myself working 9-5 jobs for the past ten years or so, while also enjoying my many hobbies such as music writing and tinkering around with computers. I've been in various bands throughout the years, but I'm currently flying solo at the moment. Last year I decided that while I was doing pretty well supporting myself, I could be doing a whole lot better and I'd certainly need more money in the future (that maturity kicking in again), so I decided to make some sacrifices and return to school. So, I'm currently working part time and attending school full time, aiming to get my BS in business administration. It makes my life pretty busy, but I know the time and effort will be well worth it in a couple years. As for my personality, I'm quite a laid back person, but often surprise people when I stand up for something I disagree with (which I will certainly do, I regret nothing more than not standing up for one's beliefs). I have a pretty silly sense of humor that can be a bit offensive at times, but we're all adults, aren't we? Luckily, I'm more than able to keep it tame when need be. I enjoy quite a variety of music, everything from the Chemical Brothers to Philip Glass, and I love writing and producing in my free time. I've spent a lot of time over the past ten years writing and producing music, and my goal is to one day run my own commercial music studio, hence the business administration degree. Everyone always lists the good things about them, so I'll go ahead and list some bad as well, just to be fair: 1) I'm balding a bit, as shown in the picture of me with no hat on. I see it as genetic revenge for making fun of my dad being bald while growing up. 2) I like to sleep in on the weekends. I get up early on the weekdays, so I think I've earned it. I have no problem getting up before noon if there's something to do, but otherwise... 3) I hate camping. I've been camping a number of times, so this hatred does come from experience. If you love camping, then you're going to have to do a bit of convincing on me. 4) I have three cats, which makes me some sort of creepy cat lady-man. What can I say, I was young and kittens are adorable. I haven't gotten any more pets in the last ten years, though, so I've learned my lesson (although, they're pretty good cats and I love 'em). As for what I'm looking for: This one is hard to say. I've learned first hand that opposites do attract, yet it's always good to at least have some things in common. I see as sort of the Land of Misfit Toys, so I'm not going to be too picky, I'm just excited to have fun and meet some new people. I'd rather get to know someone individually and then see if there's any chemistry, rather than writing out a checklist of my woman demands. I guess if you've got a good sense of humor, an appreciation for music, are semi-in shape, and can put up with a 31 year old college student for a couple years, I'd like to talk to you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I have cats. Or my cats have a human. One of those.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Northern Virginia Community College, Annandale, VA

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of all sorts of music, I don't think there's a genre that I couldn't find at least a couple of good songs in.

For fun

I like to write music, hang out with friends, watch movies, play some video games, maybe do a little video editing here and there.

Last read

Lots of text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work part time for a physical therapy office. It's definitely very cool seeing our patients get better over time and knowing I've helped with that process.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much "I look silly dancing" white.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not religious or spiritual at all, but I can respect that other people are.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently attending college courses full time, aiming to get a bachelor's in Business Administration.