Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Maybos13

36 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hoping to meet someone who can reciprocate...

In his own words

Hoping to meet someone who can reciprocate fun, spontaneity, loyalty, commitment, a strong sense of family, and a non overcomplicated approach to life. Most of my life has been spent living in MA, with the exception of my 4 year beach hiatus in Fort Lauderdale. I left tropical paradise and moved back home because, well, it's home! I love all that is Boston and although I now live in the city, I grew up North of BOS and spend a lot of time there with family/friends. Some "non fully personal since this is the internet" randoms about me: - I have a total of 6 nieces/nephews and am great with kids (shameless plug). - I play hockey 2/3 times a week and plan to be the old guy still skating in his 60's. - I am convinced Starbucks has liquid crack as their secret ingredient. I will one day expose this on 60 minutes. - My favorite day of the week is Sunday. My Sunday's typically involve lots of coffee (with liquid crack!), unplugged music (pref rock), beach, and family. - Despite the clear warning not to......I consume raw cookie dough. - The most meaningful trip I've ever taken wasn't planned and involved driving cross country from LA to Boston. - I purposely pronounce the silent "R" in Sriracha. - I don't necessarily love the fact that I've resorted to blurting out random facts about myself on online dating sites ;) Happy to share more with someone of mutual interest!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Favorite hot spots

Locally-Charles River Park/Esplanade, Newport, Maine beaches. Not so local- San Diego, Cabo, South FL. Haven't been to Europe yet but plenty of time to add to the Hot Spot list.

Favorite things

Time with Fam/Friends, beaches, Sundays, morning cup of sbux dark roast, long drives, music, live music, Bruins, Midnight in Paris, Anchorman, Curb, GOT.

For fun

Playing hockey, concerts, dinners out, dinners in, kayaking the Charles, day trips, road trips, beach trips, and much more to add should we chat.

Last read

Blink, A New Earth, Men's Health. Currently reading "The Marshmallow Test".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
-
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
-
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
UNH/tell you later