Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-26 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous traveler

In her own words

I'm recently graduated from a small liberal arts college with my Bachelors in Psychology and Masters in Teaching. I am now working in Arlington ISD. In my free time I like being outdoors and traveling when I have the money to do so. I can be pretty adventurous. I have been to several countries, including Italy, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Slovakia, Romania, and Japan. I can be a little bit of a nerd. I enjoy attending conventions and playing video games. I recently attended the Dallas Sci-Fi Expo and enjoyed it immensely. On weekends I usually find myself out camping/hiking with friends or staying in playing Wii or Xbox. I can't stand being still for long and I don't like to stay in my apartment in the evenings. Whether it's running errands, working out, or going out to meet people I'm usually not home too often. I would love to spend more time at home if I had someone to watch Netflix with me! I enjoy watching football when I have a team to root for. My friends call me the giggler because I am always smiling and laughing. I am a very patient and forgiving person. I will never say no to trying something new. I'd like to do active things and meet active people. I enjoy hiking, bike riding, swimming, camping, playing football, dancing, and I even run. Though I don't enjoy running. I did my first 5k in December in the Run for Your Life Race. I would definitely be interested in someone who also enjoys an active life and is encouraging in this regard. I really enjoy rock climbing even though I've only just started. I would love to go camping, rock climbing, and swimming on a more regular basis. If you are adventurous and willing to do active things feel free to email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have always wanted a cat and a dog. I want to get a cat in the near future. The dog will come later once I have a house and go out less. I don't want to rescue an animal I can't devote myself 100% to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chipotle, On the Border, MK Sushi, The Flying Saucer, Top Golf, any nearby parks.


Austin College, Sherman, TX

Favorite things

I love Doctor Who, Firefly, Game of Thrones, Lord of the Rings, The Office, Lie To Me, Supernatural, House, The Walking Dead, 24, Borderlands, Portal, Legend of Zelda, Left 4 Dead, Final Fantasy, and every type of food.

For fun

I am usually doing something. I can't stand sitting idly. I usually go out with people in my free time. Otherwise I watch Netflix, read, work out, play video games, or spend time on the internet. I also spend a lot of time with family.

Last read

I just finished Patrick Rothfuss' The Name of the Wind. Next I might finish A Song of Ice and Fire or I might go a different route and read some Richard Preston.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral