Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 22-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be the girl who makes you look down at your phone and smile. And then walk into a pole.

In her own words

I've been in Denver for almost 6 years now - I'm originally from South Jersey and I've lived on the east coast my whole life so I decided it was time for a change after college. I moved here because I always preferred vacations in Colorado over any beach in the Caribbean. I love dogs and have had them all my life. I've had mostly big dogs but decided to get a small one with my work schedule when I moved here. Maya is a very sweet little pup and the maintenance of a cat which is my favorite part. I love the mountains, rock climbing, hiking, camping, backpacking, skiing, golf, and Denver's beautiful parks. Most weekends I'm climbing, hiking, or skiing. I do also enjoy downtime and quiet nights at home; I'm not on the go all the time. As much as I dislike being cliche, I'm going to be that now. Working with patients with blood cancer has really taught me to live life to the fullest. I have the pleasure of taking care of some of the nicest people I've ever met. For the ones I have to meet who are my age, I make the most of being healthy today knowing that that can change tomorrow like it did for them. I love all that Denver has to offer, the people are so nice, and the weather is definitely a plus from the humid east coast. All that's missing is someone to share my life with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

hiking Uncompahgre Conundrum hot springs Wash Park tennis courts South Africa Osteria Marco and Linger


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Braveheart, hand sanitizer at work, my wonderful family, and proper grammar

For fun

Exploring the amazing state of Colorado, camping, 14ers, parks, skiing, new restaurants, zumba. I've been indoor rock climbing a lot lately and absolutely love it.

Last read

currently reading The Emperor of all Maladies and it's excellent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Oncology RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference