Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It doesn't take a whole day to recognize sunshine.

In her own words

I grew up in Florida. I love the sun, but dislike the heat, and have New York sensibilities (half my family is from Brooklyn). I've got a masters in architecture (second thoughts on that), and a bachelors in art. I'm health conscious, but desserts make me happy, so exceptions are the rule. I don't do it often, but I'm totally willing to dork out and play board games. I love walking and would like to see a shadow next to my own. What I’m doing with my life: Full-time: Architecture/interior design. Part-Time: Currently I attend classes two evenings a week for painting and 3-D. I travel whenever I can, and have been everywhere from Europe (Italy, my favorite, three times) to Thailand. I've zip-lined with monkeys in Costa Rica, tubed from spring to spring in the Florida woods, and been white water rafting around Mendenhall glacier in Alaska. Sometimes the mode of transportation is less predictable than the NYC subway system. I've ridden camels, elephants, horses, and donkeys. One of my favorite experiences was feeding a baby tiger from a bottle while he rested in my lap. I never turn down travel plans if it's in the realm of possibility. I'm looking for someone with a silly side and a good smile. Ideally, he'd be assertive and be able to take initiative.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up always having a dog around (three Pitt Bull mixes and one Great Dane) and definitely plan to get a dog again some day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with character and / or ambiance. Local: Prospect Park, Cafe Regular, Eataly. Cutest towns: Brugge, Siena, Cinque Terre. Best scenery: Swiss Alps and Alaska. During the holidays: Vienna, Rothenberg, and Prague.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Being cozy, feeling inspired, beautiful art, perfect weather, finding "the zone", a really good stretch, a great cup of coffee, finding time to watch a couple episodes in a row, researching the next vacation spot, affection

For fun

Exploring new places whether a new country or a new street, cooking experiments, trying new restaurants and cafes, lounging in the park, walking, movies, art

Last read

Quiet, The World Without Us, The Botany of Desire



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lehigh University and the University of Pennsylvania