Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
willkommen, bienvenue, welcome, c'mon in

In his own words

Can we all admit that filling this out sincerely feels kind of tawdry? But let's give an ounce of sincerity a shot, shall we? Born in NYC, I grew up in NJ until high school when I moved to Virginia. So the Jersey roughness got tempered with some Southern gentility. Or something. LA for the last 4 years for the entertainment industry: TV, Film, etc. I love it. Perhaps you do too. There are far more important things in the world, but it's fun. Serious conversations are always good, but I can laugh at myself and I hope that others can do the same. Laugh at themselves that is...not at me... *sigh* I live and eat fairly healthfully. I'm allergic to gluten, so I tend to eat pretty clean by default. That said, I never begrudge anyone anything gluten-filled and delicious. So eat your cookies or flaky croissant and I'll nibble my rice cake. (Euphemism? No.) Thankfully ethnic food is usually A-OK. I really enjoy physicality. I tend to sit at the computer for work and it feels far too sedentary. I've been doing a whole lot of yoga recently, but I'm really up for any physical activity. (Euphemism? Maybe) I adore books, whether fiction or non. Anything narrative is great. Anything to do with the humanities/arts. Intelligence and intellectual prowess are darn sexy. Politics, science, philosophy. If anyone wants to discuss why Affirmative Action is a good thing, (it is) I'm happy to oblige. See also: discussions on the lack of a gender binary. Well I'm sick of talking about myself. What's up with you?

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I adore all animals. There are many weeks of the year when I'm roped into dog sitting.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Runyon Canyon, Arclight, Updog Yoga, Hugo's in West Hollywood, Santa Monica in general. The silliness that is The Grove. In terms of the rest of the world, New York, London, Sydney and Rome are probably my favorite cities. (You know, the small ones.)


Vassar College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

In no particular order: Frozen Mango, Louie, Game of Thrones (Books and Show), Breaking Bad, B-Side of Abbey Road, Shavasana, Humor and Wit, Thai food, most other food. Aw heck, I like a lot of things.

For fun

I'm usually hanging out with friends in one place or another. Possibly watching a movie, or out for a walk, ideally either writing or reading. Also as much yoga as I can.

Last read

A not very good James Patterson book for work. For pleasure, reading the novel Room.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Assistant to a film producer. Writing in my free time. Dabbling in haberdashery.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian, Lithuanian, Polish, German... Basically a whole bunch of white, Jewish WWII conflicts. Occasionally one portion of my heritage occupies another portion. It's awkward.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm Jew-ish. Cultural aspects speak to me, but Yahweh currently ain't my way.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Sometimes I miss being able to flip through a course catalog. It's a pretty incredibly opportunity to have that much disparate knowledge available to you.