Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 25 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the North Bay!

In his own words

I have been in California for a month and I don't know many people here. I just moved from Oakland to Petaluma.. I'm really looking to meet some great people but I also want the missing void in my life, which is meeting that special someone. About me: I have a dry sarcastic sense of humor, I guess I'd say I speak sarcasm fluently. A healthy lifestyle is very important to me, I'm an avid runner and love basketball, it's like my therapy in life. I'm in the wine and spirits industry so California seems to be the appropriate place to further my career. I currently work in wine country and love it. I also love a great bourbon or glass of wine with good company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Goldendoodle named Clio.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uptown, Downtown, as long as im with good company anywhere can be a "hot spot" I've been to amazing places outside the U.S. like: Mexico, the Dominican Republic, Sweden, Switzerland, and Poland. I've also taken trips out to Germany, the Netherlands


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

Favorite things

I love Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Homeland..Have a broad taste of music, always looking to add to my "running mix"

For fun

I love to stay active, the natural highs of life are one of the most satisfying things ever. Bourbon on cold nights, good company and good conversation are things that make me content.

Last read

Food & Wine, Wine Advocate, Whisky Advocate, Sports section fish wrap westside of the river. My job is to be up to date on new bars and restaurants and what is new and exciting in the wine and spirits marketplace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently work at a winery in Sonoma. I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Polish, Lithuanian, Austrian, Russian, and Romanian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have a religion, but have the belief that religion and faith should not define a relationship if both people are happy..I'm very open to people's beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Northern Colorado.