Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles of Fallbrook, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't understand why my friends call me horse.

In his own words

I'm a laid back easy going guy. I like spending time at the beach, enjoying some good company, barbecuing with friends going to parties and all the usual things most people like to do. I'm pretty motivated and ambitious, I have a degree in International Business Finance, I speak fluent Spanish, I run a small business that I started myself in 2009. I definitely also know how to kick back and have a good time. I don't always play by the rules. I'm not a super dork but I am very intelligent and therefore enjoy some nerdy things. I like to read, write, draw, paint and do artwork. I like music and I try to play a little now and again. I build websites for fun sometimes, maybe dive in and learn a new programming language... stuff like that. I like to stay active physically also. I usually go to the gym 4 days a week, I like swimming and getting in the water (not much of a surfer though), and my favorite sport to play would have to be basketball. I can hold my own in most events though and I would be a good pick for your team. I was born in Massachusetts and moved to SD in 2002 for school. I graduated from San Diego State and I decided to stay; I love it here. I have two places right now, one in Fallbrook and one in Point Loma/Ocean Beach area. Between that and my business it keeps me busy and on the move. I'm looking for someone who is also ambitious and smart but also likes to have fun and knows how to have a good time. Someone to share some free time with, to go out and have a night on the town, but also comfortable enough to stay in and watch a movie, have a nice meal or just a glass of wine and a quiet night together. I like to do both. I keep my schedule pretty flexible so if your looking for someone to have drinks with tonight to celebrate your new promotion or someone to jump out of an airplane with tomorrow at noon because your best friend is in town, I'm the guy to call. I want someone that being together makes both our lives better. That's what I try to be also. So let's get together and have some fun!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, Pacific Beach, La Jolla, Del Mar, S.F., Las Vegas, Siesta Key, Barcelona

Favorite things

Engineering and building things, painting, drawing, artwork, writing, reading. Good food, Barbecues, sharing a laugh with friends, chilling poolside or at the beach.

For fun

movies, dinner, music/concerts, Padres games, beach, hiking, art, etc.

Last read

Most recently finished The Taking by Dean Koontz. Kind of a creepy story, but a good read though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the owner and chief executive of a small San Diego based product development company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference