Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not believing in cliche phrases...

In his own words

I'm a guy that likes to laugh and make other people laugh, my friends tell me that I'm fun to be around because I'm always trying to do something that breaks with the daily routine. I love to travel, going to the beach, partying, making new friends and sleeping. Currently I work for a major american technology provider out of Miami, I started working there in July of 2011 after getting my Master in International Business from FIU, my third masters btw (I won't study anymore unless if its philosophy, to learn how to cook or to improve my DJing!). In 2010 I took some DJing classes (house music) because it was something I?ve been wanting to do for a long time and also because I can?t live without music, and it turns out that I?m pretty good at it (or at least my professor and friend think so!) now I would like to get some gigs here in Miami and maybe combine it with my professional life, for me it?s one of the best ways to unwind, even maybe tour the world or play at Ultra someday (YeeeY!!!). I can dance Salsa and Merengue pretty well to :) I'm looking for a woman that likes to have fun but also might like to have a relationship, somebody I could travel with and go dancing or stay at home watching a movie...whatever the moment calls for... I really believe in honesty and humility, I think that these are important things in life. We?ve all suffered, and if you are in a relationship with somebody it?s not fair to be lying or cheating. Like they say: "the truth will set you free" :) I do have so many things to give in this point of my life and I want to share them with somebody special...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ibiza, Hawaii, London, DC, Madrid, Miami, San Fran, NY, Cuzco


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Electronic Music, deep house, House, Reel Big Fish, Jamiroquai, Foo Fighters, Seinfeld, Bill Maher,

For fun

Traveling, DJing, going to the movies, going to the beach, sleeping

Last read

crime and punishment (yes, eating away the classics)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
White European
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
got 3 masters degrees, I'm not going to study anymore in my life!