Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My motto: "Actions always speak louder than words" ;)

In his own words

Hey there! I was always a bit skeptical about this site.. But also curious to see "my matches". So just giving it a try. We're all just looking for someone compatible who has an interest in getting to know us, grows with us, and has the vision to see past our mistakes. But Match wants us to write an essay, so here it goes... It would be nice to meet a woman who is confident in what she wants, and secure in who she is. Confidence is an absolute aphrodisiac. Emotional stability is so important lol. To me life is very simple, you reap what you sow. I believe friendship is the platform for a successful relationship. Loyalty is everything in my book! I am loving the season in my life right now. Currently growing my business. I am open minded and non judgmental. Extremely family oriented. Very intuitive. I have a strong character. And I'm a big movie buff. My nature is to be down to earth, driven, selective, passionate, very grateful, communicative, and detailed. Complicated at times and extremely positive! Life has taught me not to sweat the small stuff so I enjoy life's simplest pleasures! I always try to exhibit compassion and sincerity with people. Love to read a good book and learn new things or be challenged. I enjoy dinning at nice restaurants, concerts, heat games, and anything near the water I'm there!!! Simply someone who is well rounded would be a healthy start. A person with some substance. Intelligence is appreciated, and a sense of humor is always a plus! Hope you find the chemistry and compatibility you are looking for.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love movies. Lincoln road, the art district, and Brickell are always chill. The beach is a must!

Favorite things

Favorite movies: Suspense, Comedy, Biographies Music: Hip hop, Soft rock, Christian music Tv shows: Entourage, 2 1/2 men, How I met your mother, The game Foods: Almost anything... Love food! Sushi, Italian, Chinese, Latin Sports: Basketball, UFC

For fun

Spending time with friends & family Going to dave&busters with my son Reading a good E book on I pad Watching a great movie Going to church Getting in my pool

Last read

The fulfillment factor. An E book about the purpose of our lives and how to recognize to use that potential.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Financial services
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college No preference