Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a someone real!

In her own words

I am looking for someone who I can date and get to know and see where that takes us. I'm not into games. I'm down to earth and looking for someone else who is too! I like to have fun and laugh. If anything I hope to make a friend. To know more about me is hard to describe. I'm not your typical girl. I like to do alot of different things! I'm the type of girl that likes to go outside and ride atvs. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty! I grew up hunting and fishing! I like camping and going out on the lake. But I also like to go out for a night out. I may not be the best at sports but I will give it an honest effort! But at the same time, I like to dress up and get my hair and nails done for a nice night out. I'm not a typical girly type. I love to dress up, but don't need hours to get ready. I love my family and friends. I will do anything for someone to make them happy. I think my friends would say I'm a good listner and always there when someone needs me. I have a huge heart and love helping people. I'm looking to not only find a partner for life but aslo my best friend. I believe in following your dreams and that if you follow your heart it will never stear you wrong. Anything else you wanna know feel free to ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have Golden Retriever named Zack. He's too smart for his own good, and I absolutely adore him.

Favorite hot spots

I love being outside. Any thing to do with nature or around a big body of water. I really am looking forward to doing more traveling and seeing some new places.

For fun

I enjoy being outside. I love movies, whether its going to the theater or cuddling up at home. I love all types of music and love going to concerts.I have a pretty busy schedule so I try to hangout with my friends and family as much as possible.

Last read

I am currently back in school to get a degree in nursing so its probably something for school. Before I decided to go back I used to love to read and just about anything at that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college