Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who can push the limits, and then enjoy the memory; someone who participates rather then spectates.

In his own words

I have heard that "Life should not be measured in the number of breaths you take, but in the moments that take your breath away". Sounds like a good rule to me. I never feel quite as alive as when I feel my heart pumping in my chest, and adrenaline racing through my veins. Whether it is at the starting line of a race, or knocking at the door of a first date, there is nothing like the butterflies in your stomach to help provide clarity about what is important. I think family should come first, followed by good friends, good food, and good music. If you can get all of them together at the same time, you have the ingredients for magic. I can be very competitive, driven, and disciplined. I like to work hard, and to play hard. I have been fortunate enough to have a few great moments; jumping out of a plane, a night dive to feed 14 foot manta rays, and a safari in Africa to name a few. Next on the list might be breakfast in a villa on the Amalfi coast. Positano sounds nice, or Portifino. I am pretty sure these places will take my breath away. Definitely on the bucket list. I am looking for that rare woman who is confident enough to participate rather than spectate. She should have a strong sense of self and appreciate her time away from me, as much as the time spent with me. I find women who are really comfortable in their own skin to be so attractive. It is important that this woman be attractive and in shape, as well as intelligent and possess a good sense of humor. The ability to throw and catch a Frisbee on the beach is a huge bonus. High maintenance drama queens need not apply. Did I already say that I was looking for that rare woman? A great date would be a sunset dinner near the water with conversation so intense with laughter, that we are almost late for an evening concert. Life is a journey. I am looking for someone who might be going my way. Is that you?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

For fun

I love the beach, I love the river, just about anything outdoors. I really enjoy sitting at a table with white table cloth, and a juicy steak and good cabernet, followed by anything Chocolate for desert.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college