Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Maximum_Impact

38 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Those who know me best will tell you I am...

In his own words

Those who know me best will tell you I am energetic, spontaneous, active, caring, honest and adventurous. I can't disagree with that! I'd just add that I'm a guy who loves to have fun and manages to do so no matter what I'm up to. I enjoy traveling to different cities. I'll usually try to at least go on mini-adventure once a month, l'll leave on a Wednesday night after work and come back on Sunday night. My three previous outdoor adventure have been on the Adventure Bus, in a tent and underneath the stars exploring several National Parks out West, Southern Florida and then Alaska. I spend my working life indoors so I have been really enjoying my outdoor get a ways. Ok, back to relationships. A lot goes into a relationship but some of the top things for me include: 1. Trust/Honesty 2. Communication 3. Recreational Companionship. I want to find a partner in crime to create memories with. Excellent mental health is a must! So a little bit about me. I enjoy a LOT of things! Some of my favorites include: traveling, my pup, working out, being on the water, patios, grilling, concerts/comedy/theater, being excited/surprised, yoga, thunderstorms, Twins games, camping, hiking, and being outdoors to name a few. My list would honestly be a mile long if I listed everything! I have recently moved to Fort Lauderdale from St. Paul Minnesota. I can't deny I appreciate a fit, attractive woman! But the woman for me is positive, confident and open. She loves life as much as I do. She takes good care of herself; mentally, physically and spiritually. She shares my love of traveling, being spontaneous, the outdoors and new adventures. She doesn't get caught up in the little things in life. And she's ready to go have fun and let the adventures begin.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a British Labrador named Maximum Impact. He truly is my best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Avenue and Lowertown in St. Paul, Uptown, Downtown, Northeast Minneapolis, the St. Croix River, Stillwater, and, Hudson. I enjoy traveling to San Diego, Santa Monica, NYC, South Miami Beach, the Rocky Mountains, and National Parks.

College

University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

Strong coffee and Big Bodies of Water.

For fun

You can usually find me working out, practicing yoga, taking photographs, enjoying the outdoors, traveling to new places, enjoying a good meal and making mind blowing memories.

Last read

1,000 Places to See Before You Die



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a mortgage banker.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
100% American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m on a continuous Spiritual journey.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelor’s degree in Marketing Communication with a minor in Spanish and International Relations from the University of Wisconsin River Falls.