Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | West Newton, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-42

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Looking for a Woman who can be my friend first and my companion forever

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who will love me for me. I'm a one of the hardest workers you will ever see and I love providing for the person im with. I love going out to redsox games and any Boston sports team depending on the season. I love staying home with my 3 cavalier king Charles spaniels and relaxing on the couch and watching a movie on my big screen. I can be romantic or I can be athletic. I can be quite and I can be loud Im proud of who I am and I want to find someone who will love me for me and not try to change me. Im a great guy if you take the time to get to know me. I'm looking for a woman who is looking for the same things as me

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Other

I have 2 cavalier puppy's and 2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to patriot games and red sox games as well as the celtics and bruins games. I'm not a bar guy I love fine dining and movies. I'm up for anything fun with anybody

Favorite things

I love going to high end restaurants to me there is nothing better than going to a 5 star restaurant with great ambiance and the company of someone you want to spend your time with and have a bottle of wine and enjoy good food and the company of with

For fun

I love the redsox and the Celtics as well as the bruins and the patriots. I love movies in the luxe theater's as well as fine dining. I love going for long walks with my dogs and relaxing on the couch watching a movie on by big screen TV's.

Last read

I read books about the transportation industry as well as the computer industry anything that helps advance My company I like to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am the owner of Maximum Transportation in Waltham, ma. I love what I do we are a luxury sedan that is rated one of if not the highest rated company on Google in mass. I work a lot but it doesn't really seem like work if you love what you do.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college