Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Topanga, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
You don't have to be rich to be my girl ...You don't have to be cool to rule my world....

In his own words

I was born and raised in France and just moved from Paris to L.A a couple of months ago so let's say I still have an accent . I'm an ambitious, kind and adventurous person. I have a strong sense of humor and I love to laugh (till it hurts), it's my best medicine. I have a European culture and I like people who are cultured and who can keep a good conversation. I have to say that my business is very important in my life, which keeps me pretty busy, however I'm always excited to experience new things and sometimes I just want to chill. I'd like to meet someone kind, down to earth, with a strong sense of humor too who challenges me and makes me cry from laughing to much. I Love: -The cold side of the pillow -Taking the train -Last minute trips -Movie soundtracks -My Parisian Caf? terraces ...miss them so much -Watching movie marathons on a rainy sunday -Urth Caf? caramel macchiatos -Climbing trees -The right side of the bed -Road trips to nowhere in particular -Running through a sprinkler -Falling in love -Driving on the PCH while listen my favorite music and singing out loud -My lovely Family -A call from a old crush -French gastronomy -Cooking for my friends -Doing the best breakfast for my new girlfriend (I'm really good at it) -Learning new languages -Getting lost in India where nobody understands me, yeah that happened -Ambitious and independent women -Christmas shopping in London -Last minute parties -Jack Black's ridiculous humor -Crying from laughing too much -Making fun of my friends -Romantic movies -Being sarcastic -Skiing during summertime -Walking barefoot I hate: -Wasting time -Lazy people -Bullshiters -Superficial girls -People who complain -Routine Ok, let's stop here. If you want to know more about me, you know what to do!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm Passionate and Ambitious! I know what I want, what I do and where i go in my life! My work keeps me very busy, but I love so much what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My roots and my culture are European, but I always traveled and I love to learn from other cultures especially languages and history.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference