Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Settling for nothing less than butterflies...

In her own words

My perfect match would be a gentleman. He would be kind, motivated, employed (no joke-you wouldn't believe how many people just don't care), considerate, compassionate, and a good listener. I'm a teacher, so I find someone who has an education and can carry a conversation a must. I am far from a timid person, so I need someone who can keep up with me in all aspects of life. It is important to him to treat a girl like a lady. His family is important to him and he is interested in having a family of his own. He would want to share his life with me and enjoys children. I'm looking for someone who wants to be exclusive and be both fun and romantic. If I am having a bad day, I hope that I could turn to him and he would want to make me smile. My match would not give up if we encountered a bump in the road and would realize that all relationships experience hardships. It's how you work together to make things right. I'm looking for someone who has a similar set of values. However, if he and I do not totally agree, he would be willing to compromise and meet me halfway. I do not like game players or drama. I grew up as the only girl with brothers, so I never had to deal with drama growing up and do not want to deal with it now. Overall, I am looking for someone who is willing to put as much efforts as I do into a relationship. Like everyone else, I have been hurt in the past. However, I don't dwell on it, and I believe when I do find the right person, it will make me appreciate him and our relationship even more. In my opinion, a relationship is not 50-50. I feel both sides should be willing to give 100% of their efforts. Nothing can be one-sided. I believe that you are truly right for a person, you can do anything and be happy. If I'm happy with that person, I look forward to spending time with him. I love getting prepared for nice nights out, but the everyday life situations are when you find out what a person is really like. If you can survive these situations and still laugh with one another, it's the real thing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dog lovers are a plus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The favorite place I ever visited was Venice, Italy. My dream is to travel there again. Locally, I enjoy all that Pittsburgh has to offer. However, I can be just as happy staying at home on my comfy couch with my 2 dogs and a guy who cares about me.


Duquesne University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Starbucks hot chocolate and chai tea, the smell of the lilac bush in my parents' backyard, mornings with 2 hour school delays, the period of time between Thanksgiving and Christmas. I'm also the self proclaimed biggest Rocky fan ever.

For fun

I consider myself an easy going person who likes to have fun in different ways. To me, nothing is more fun than laughing and telling stories with the people I care about. Laughter and not taking myself too seriously are a huge parts of my life.

Last read

The Maze Runner by James Dashner, The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, Today's Post Gazette, my horoscope, CNN., my students' lastest writing assignments, Cosmopolitan and Marie Claire magazines



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family is Polish and Slovak. They're all great cooks! I'm the youngest of 3 children and have 2 older brothers. My extended family is close. They're loud, they're competitive, and they're embarrassing, but I wouldn't change anything about them
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not one who pushes my religion on anyone else. However, it is important to me to go to church each week. It's comforting to know that someone up there is looking out for me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Bachelor's Degree in education in 2001 and my Masters in 2005. I went to Duquesne University for both undergraduate and graduate courses.