Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
closet romantic

In her own words

Hi there! about me..I was trained as a ballerina and still teach dance on the side.. but I work full time in the field of public health , a demanding job that I really love. My job has taken me to over 70 new cities in the past 4 years, so I am either a gypsy or a professional traveler at this point. I travel a lot and value my down time immensely and choose who I want to spend it with wisely. Great food , music and wine are really important to me, but I also am a water sports fan and have lived on the ocean for 20 years in the Keys. Paddleboarding, beach going, dancing, biking and boating are all things I really love and make time for I can find enjoyment in a variety of settings and circumstances with the right person. For me, the right guy is caring, imaginative, and initiates fun. You will find me hooping on the beach, attending opening night at the ballet, or sitting in a Montreal jazz and blues lounge at Jazz Fest. You will likely never find me sitting on my couch watching tv and I don't recall the last time I saw a movie. Any place with a view is a place I am drawn to, I guess that is why I now live downtown on the water. I just can't get away from my island girl roots .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

new rescued kitten, and a rescue dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any walking town, but I do love DC, Montreal, Rio, San Diego, Atlanta, London, the Virgin Islands (British) and have a substantial bucket list starting with Paris. Any place with a view.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Love art galleries jazz clubs, wine bars and historical places,scenic views, Irish pubs,bubble baths, foot rubs, and nice guys.

For fun

water sports including jet ski and boating, kayaking and paddleboarding, ballet, burlesque and aerial arts. Love art galleries jazz clubs, wine bars and historical places.

Last read

my travel journal and something boring for work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pretend job: professional dancer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
loved school, have 2 graduate certificates in my field