Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce.....myself

In his own words

I'm completely bald due to a fungal infection that's highly contagious, very poor (I pay rent with empty cans), have a strain of herpes named after me (they're really not called "cold sores"), and I came up with the DIVVY bike concept (except I was using stolen cars....nevertheless I should still get royalties). I've also been told, by a woman who is legally blind, that she was grateful for her blindness after "feeling" my face. If you're still reading, you get kudos. In all seriousness, I usually don?t talk about myself a whole lot, but since this is an introduction, I guess I will give it a try. I?m here because I?m basically a romantic looking for someone to share my life with. I feel that life is what we make of it, so I do everything I can to make it the best possible. I?m equal parts artist and logician. My career takes up a lot of my time and energy, but when all is said and done, I like to be in the present and in the here and now. I'm always open to trying new things. I have done the adventure stuff like skydiving, bungee jumping, SCUBA diving, white water rafting, and zip-lining. I'm always open to my next adventure. I'm very close with my family and have close friends who I spend a lot of time with. I definitely love trying new restaurants in Chicago, and am always up for great seafood, sushi, Italian, Mexican, or tapas (and a whole lot of others). I'm also a huge wine lover. I workout frequently, and I am starting to run more 5Ks than I used to. That's all part of my active side. My "chill" side likes sleeping in, watching basketball or movies, reading, and writing. Things I love: Salsa dancing, Sushi, comedy clubs, cheesecake, red velvet cake, looking at the Chicago skyline at nighttime, snowboarding, weight-lifting, yoga, the Chicago Bulls and Chicago Bears, football in general, wine and beer tasting, and cooking for other people. Traveling. I love to travel, both domestic and international. My goal is to set foot on all 7 continents. So far, the countries I have been to include China, Italy, Switzerland, Spain, England, France, Greece, Turkey, Singapore, India, and the nearby Canada, Mexico, and a bunch in the Caribbean. I'm looking for someone who has a warm, kind, and compassionate personality. I think everything else can stem from there! You also get props from me if you know what the following three terms have in common: SCUBA, LASER, MM'

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like trying new restaurants and wine tasting. I really enjoy cooking, and would iddeally like to cook for that special someone in my life. I also really enjoy traveling and having fun on nights out.

Favorite things

Pickles, the carribbeaner (spelling?) on my keychain, my pillow, coffee, cheesecake, the whirlpool at my healthclub

For fun

Let's see...sampling new restaurants, playing bar trivia,dancing at clubs, cooking, volleyball, yoga, reading, weightlifting. I also enjoy traveling, I've been to India several times, China, Italy, Switzerland, Spain, England, France

Last read

The Long Run, The World is Flat, The Best American Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
East Indian, born and raised here.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral