Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MaxSkis88

24 year old man | Boulder, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born here in Colorado and love the great...

In his own words

I was born here in Colorado and love the great outdoors. I'm always down for a spontaneous trip out of town. I love camping during the summer. There is nothing like the peace and quiet with a few friends. This will be my first summer living in Boulder. I'm excited for all of the bike adventures, trail running and patio drinking in my future. I'm very committed to personal growth and want to see myself grow into a better person every day. I would hope you have a similar ambition. Lately, I've been trying to live my life simply by getting rid of unused crap around the house and by giving up my car for the month of May. This will be a really interesting experiment and I'm excited to see how it goes. If I make it through the whole month I'm rewarding myself (and my doggy) with a bike trailer so I can haul her around town! I'm looking for an intelligent and down to earth woman that loves to enjoy the outdoors. I am on my way to an excellent career in a field I find interesting and hope to find someone in a similar life position that is ready to spend a few more years in Boulder. I love reading books and I hope to find someone to share new novels with. I live life on the bright side and try not to take myself too seriously.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mary Jane Ski Resort, Golden City Brewery, the Spot, Boulder open spaces, Avery Brewery

College

Colorado School of Mines, Golden, CO

Favorite things

The best things in life are the ones that make you forget to eat and sleep. I'm trying to find these things and fill my life with them. So far I've found skiing, running, climbing, reading, working on a tough engineering problem.

For fun

One of my favorite things right now is taking my dog on walks. I love spending the time outside with no real purpose and just let my whims lead me.

Last read

The Name of the Wind series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Other profession
Materials Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up with religion, but it is not something I've included in my Adult life
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral