Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 500 miles of Long Island City, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Our greatest weakness lies in giving up. The most certain way to succeed is to try just one more time." — Thomas A. Edison

In his own words

I was born and raised in Haiti (Caribbean), lived/studied in France, NYC, Troy, now back to NYC. I adapt to the environment: can be very comfortable in a farm milking the cows, taking care of all kind of animals (as long as they are friendly), dancing during the carnival, eating street foods, or going to the opera. I love going to the stadium or watching a game on TV (I still do not understand american football but I like it). I play soccer frequently (volleyball in the past). I play viola and a little bit of guitar. Painting was my passion but I chose a carrer in health science instead of art. I enjoy all kind of outdoor activities (not a big fan of the burning sun - I guess I had enough growing up---lol) I am down to earth, cool, and sometimes funny. I still have to tickle you to make you laugh at my jokes... Hah... we'll see... I am looking for a meaningful relationship (NO DRAMA). maybe fall in love (hopefully with the right girl: YOU???)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the French Alpes, the Caribbean beaches, NYC, the Adirondack region.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

classical, pop-rock, techno, hip-hop, gospels, jazz, disco,... lost, glee, house, how I met your mother,... caribbean, french, indian, correan, middle eastern,...

For fun

I love : TV (news, series, movies, ...), art (used to do play an instrument and paint.) I enjoy all kind of outdoor activities: camping, boating, swimming, and working out. I am from a big family and have a lot of friends.

Last read

The tipping point by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a orthopaedic surgeon (MD). I am currently in my fifth year PhD doing research in biomechanics and tissue engineering of the spine. Hopefully, I will use my expertise to help people specifically with joint and spinal disorders like back pain