Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Originally from San Francisco, I've lived...

In his own words

Hi. Originally from San Francisco, I've lived in Manhattan for several years, enjoying what the city has to offer. Let's see, what can I say about myself? I'm easy to get along with and have a good sense of humor. I'm always up for an adventure, like exploring the city, taking a roadtrip, or trying a new restaurant, lounge or bar. Sometimes I like to just chill and catch up with friends or read, listen to music, learn a foreign language, or watch some shows or sports. I'd like to think I'm a nice blend of a go-getter New Yorker and a laid back Californian. What else? I really like to travel. I know, who doesn't? But I definitely make it happen. Over the years, I've traveled to many different places, and I try to go abroad every few months or so. Last year, I visited Florence/Tuscany, Sicily, Madrid, Jakarta, Bali, Seoul and Vancouver. This year, I've been to Australia and am planning to see southern France, Barcelona and China. I have a decent list of favorite restaurants and more that I want to try in the city. I'm always looking to add to my list if you have any recommendations. What's my type? A friendly, adventurous, smart, and independent woman, who likes to have fun. If that sounds like you, then say hello and let's go from there. Talk soon.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel spots include Santorini, Mykonos, Boracay, Ko Phi Phi, Ko Samui, Phuket, Bali, Singapore, Tokyo, Taipei, Seoul, DR, Prague, Amsterdam, Florence, Rome, Taormina and Madrid. Others are Berlin, Barcelona, Bangkok, Chiang Mai, Siem Reap


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Laughing, dancing, learning, traveling, eating, wine tasting, and more.

For fun

Hanging out with friends at football/baseball games, day trips, bars/clubs, etc. Trying new restaurants. Exploring the city. Traveling whenever possible. I'm up for whatever!

Last read

The Economist. WSJ. Integrated Chinese text book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
BA from University of California, Berkeley. MBA from NYU.