Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Calgary, AB, CAN | Seeking women 28-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The Dude Below Me Cheats!

In his own words

About ME: I am an honest, open hearted and clever guy who is driven primarily by having fun whenever I can and only tries to be serious when I have to. I am very active and lead a healthy life style. I used travel a lot in my career, so I find myself seeking motion and movement. I am very career driven, but I work to live, not live to work. I love social environments, but also tend to seek out quiet time with someone I care about. I love to laugh and enjoy having someone in my life that has the same positive outlook. I am simply looking for someone awesome and someone to be awesome with. I don't like clichés, but love great quotes. I don't like rude people, but do like those that can kindly speak their heart even when others don't want to hear it. I gravitate away from people who say they know who they are but then have no idea what motivates them, what captures their heart or what their emotional strengths or weaknesses are. I love light, I love the sun and I love sky. I don't like drama, I don't like horror movies, my favorite food is mashed potatoes (boring huh?), I don't like broccoli or cauliflower (and don't know why they are always served together), I hate cheese whiz (there is NO cheese in that stuff!), I like kids, I like dogs, I don't like volleyball or basketball (you think I would because I am tall). About YOU: You are a fun and positive person with a passion for life and are not afraid with openness and honesty. You must have a sense of humor and a better sense of who you are. You can speak your mind with confidence and you comfortable with yourself. If you are career oriented, that is good, but you must be an independent person regardless of career, job, etc. You have energy and passion for something in life. It would be nice if you like music, sports and the outdoors, but being positive, fun, bright and intelligent is a must. If we have a chance to laugh together (or even at each other) then there is a chance for that spark. If I can make you laugh.... then there is an even great chance. And you need to have a really good grip on who you are and what you are about and where you are at or I doubt you will be able to keep up. for the disqualifies: If you have the need to drink alone, smoke, are in constant conflicts with ex's/other people and/or have the need for plastic surgery(ies)...I am not your guy! Also, if your profile has more pictures of your parts than of you, then that is likely a non-starter for me as well. I am looking for a whole person, not just their pieces that they think someone will be attracted too. I have no doubt if I met someone EXACTLY like me I would sweep myself right off my feet!!! But alas, it would not take very long for me to seek differences and influences from someone who can compliment me as opposed to being "like" me. Also, as with most people here, I am looking for a relationship...and I am usually quick at seeing into those that have any trust, self-esteem, commitment or other type of personal or relationship issues. Please consider that and be emotionally "settled" before contacting's important that I am respectful of your time and my own and those types of things are not productive to what I am looking for. end on a positive note.... I am loyal, driven, maybe a little too complex for my own good sometimes, stubborn, I like to listen to the advice of others but rarely take it and even more rarely give it, I am intuitive (scary intuitive like read minds and feelings stuff) and I am funny in a sarcastic, playing with words kind of way. I never go half way in on anything...I am either "all in" or "all out". And I have an artistic side to me that I am just now getting my hands around. Thanks for reading my profile. Please write the word "happy" in your subject heading to signal that you've actually read it! ☺

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference