Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rockwall, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited for what I will accomplish in 2014!

In his own words

I love what I do, so I don't consider it work, which is why I am there a lot right now. I can't expect to be successful if I don't put in the work. My job is in the health and fitness industry, so I work out a lot and I want to find someone who will either hit the gym with me or understand that this is how I choose to spend my free time. Some guys golf, watch sports or hunt - weights are my hobby. I am sarcastic (I can dish it and take it), I would drop everything and do anything for friends or family. I've lived in Texas my entire life and wouldn't leave for the world! I enjoy all the normall stuff like dinner with friends and movies etc. But what I'm really looking for is someone who will support me as much as I support them. I try to eat healthy most of the time, but tempt me with a greasy hamburger or Mexican food and I'm all over it! I don't have any kids...except for my 1 year old Great Dane...but definately want kids in the future. I'm open and honest and what you see is what you get. I don't like playing games or trying to figure out how women operate. I like someone who is passionate about their interests and will stop at nothing to accomplish them. I like someone who is semi-aggressive....becareful what I wish for... I want someone that is not affraid to speak their mind even if it disagrees with mine. Basically someone that will argue back with me. I stopped a long time ago trying to figure out the plan that He has for me. I'm here to live life, hang on, and enjoy the ride! I'm very competitive with just about everything in life. If you like what you're reading, let's talk! I'm not intimidated by women that initiate first. Not trying to be a jerk.... One tattoo is ok, but 47 of them and it's a no go.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Last read

The 10X Rule, Intimacy & Desire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in training and nutrition
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I make it to church at least a few times a month
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree