Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MaxD800

40 year old man | Pittsboro, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's difficult to describe oneself in a...

In his own words

It's difficult to describe oneself in a paragraph, but I will share the gist of me: I am fun and optimistic. I do not drag my knuckles but I am a masculine man that walks softly and carries a big stick. I like to take care of my girl. While I believe in rules, I like to bend (ok, break) most of them. I am secure emotionally and financially and am happy with my life. Everyday I strive to be a better version of me. I enjoy my life in the corporate world but I also enjoy being a simple guy and it's reflected in my values and lifestyle (as well as my hat and jeans). My career is important to me but it does not define me. I take care of myself by working out regularly and eating well. I am the deep/analytical and subtle type rather than the attention seeker type, so while you may pass over me at first glance, I can hold your attention once I have it. While I have characteristics of both a pretty boy and a country bumpkin, it would be a mistake to categorize me as either. I’m straight forward and often come across as serious, but I’m actually very lighthearted and playful and am always on the edge of a joke. I'd be Batman if I was a superhero. I have a couple of horses, I'm not obsessed with them, but I'm also more than a weekend cowboy. Now a little mushy stuff: I sleep on the door side of the bed so I can beat up bad guys if needed, so yes, I am protective. I open doors, hold the hand of my girl and give her my attention. I'll keep her warm in the winter and summer, in both a naughty and nice way. I have a big heart and want to share it with the right person. I'm content with my life so I'm looking for a compliment, not just a companion. I am attracted to the outgoing, expressive type. I like someone that is well rounded and girlie (not to be confused with prissy) with a personality that compliments mine. I appreciate a girl's nurturing side. I would consider it a bonus if you had both heels and boots in your closet, but I won't be disappointed if you don't. Intelligence, common values, character and friendship are musts. Someone that is attractive and takes care of herself is also important, as well as a good attitude, a perspective that can have fun doing anything and is an overall quality person. I'm a sucker for nice hair, a pretty smile, and someone that likes taking care of her man and family. It's ok if you have crazy in your past as long as you're no longer riding the crazy train.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like road trips, traveling and checking out new places. Wyoming to Marco Island to my back yard...lots of variety!

Favorite things

Thunderstorms, snow, mountains, the beach, bonfires, making breakfast, early morning coffee, baby bunnies and people that want to have a good time. My LEAST favorite things are mosquitos, crickets and fun haters.

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors. I gravitate to more casual settings but I'm not opposed to the more trendy places. I find fun in nearly everything I do.

Last read

I read a lot so it's difficult to answer this question because by the time you read this I'll have read something new. I'm kind of a nerd so I generally favor reading for the purpose of learning rather than entertainment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a corporate employee benefit consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad - Purdue, Masters - Butler