Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know if you never try....

In his own words

This reminds me of a line in the movie anger management where Jack Nicholson asks Adam Sandler to introduce himself . Well, I am witty, spontaneous, goofy at times, sarcastic, ambitious but focused. My life style has been to work hard but I have recently become more interested in finer relaxing things such as traveling and more activities. I go out ATVing and jet boating sometimes although I still like to go out for a quiet relaxing dinner pretty often. I am looking for a friend who can grow to be a companion. Descriptions don't make people fall for each other though, interaction does so I am hoping to connect with a person that is willing to step out of her comfort zone just a bit and maybe make an attempt at new things. I went to school in California, studied biochemistry for a couple of years and got a job in sales which does not make sense :) but then I wanted to go back to school and was lucky enough to work for Stanford and then get my Ph.D. My story sounds a bit like a professional schooler but I have enjoyed this process very much. I recently moved to Cambridge for a job. It has been a great experience for me personally and professionally so I am looking forward to meeting the right person for it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I used to have a bunch of pets growing up. Birds, rabbit, chickens, even a hawk. I have not had a pet in a long time though since I have been living in bay area.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Skyline, Stanford campus for hangout. Evvia for meals, pampas and rosewood for happy hours.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Movies with Adam Sandler, Kevin Spacey, Will Ferrel. Pop and up beat for music. Parenthood, Go on, New girl, The good wife for shows. Mediterranean for food.

For fun

I play sports and travel around whenever I get a chance. I play soccer, volleyball and golf if I find any free time. I take short road trips around California to relax even if I only have a few free days off.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on discovery of drugs for conditions that don't have any current treatment.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Not religious
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral