Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Excelsior, MN, USA | Seeking women 48-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am busy professional but always find time...

In his own words

I am busy professional but always find time for family and friends. I love to COOK and entertain for family and friends. I like to travel and explore new places, last minute road trips. Enjoy the outdoors, water,boating, sushi, and my lake place off the North Shore. I grew up on the North Shore in Duluth. My home away from home is northern California. I went to college there and have family/friends there. I like spending time in the wine country and visiting during the fall harvest. My favorite city is San Francisco and know it as well as I do the Twin Cities. I also enjoy the mountains a Jackson Hole and the Sierra Mountains in Lake Tahoe. I would like to meet someone that likes to go out to a show, concert and a nice dinner, Also, a Twins game or just stay home and spend a relaxing time around the fireplace or grilling. I have two children, one son 28 and a beautiful 20 year old daughter now in college. I am what you call an empty nester now so focus is back on me, not to say I have any regrets, just a new focus. I would like to meet someone with a sense of humor. A women who wants to enjoy life and not be afraid to travel..try new adventures. Someone who has been through their share ups and downs but still has a positive attitude for the future. Hope to hear from you..Mark

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Dogs and Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Ranch and Wine Country in Sonoma, Hawaii, Mexico, Italy


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Sunday Newspaper with coffee..I still need it

For fun

Trying new restaurants, art fairs, wine tasting events, evening baseball game with dinner and dancing afterward, BBQ a dinner over looking the lake up north, last minute weekend road trips, old muscle car shows and trying new things

Last read

Seems like everyone else has. I love reading the Sunday newpaper while it is still around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference