Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Carrollton, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Well. Laugh Often. Love Much.

In her own words

Where do I start? I am career oriented and really enjoy my career, but realize there is so much more to life. I adore my friends and family and spend as much time with them as possible. My faith is important to me so I'd prefer someone who shares similar beliefs. I love to laugh and can enjoy just about any type of setting. I love all types of music - christian, country, texas country, and top 40. A patio, craft beer, and live music on a sunny day is absolute perfection! I love all sports - although, baseball is by far my favorite! I obviously picked the wrong profile name ;) I love to travel! I travel often for business, but I've made it a point to start traveling more often for fun. I have visited Europe (Paris, Amsterdam, and Stockholm) and I'm looking forward to more trips to see a lot more of it. But...I am also always down for a weekend road trip or an impromptu flight for a quick change of scenery. I am looking for a partner and best friend. My match would be someone who is just as comfortable outdoors as they are enjoying a quiet night in. I enjoy trying new restaurants, but also love to cook. I am very honest so I would expect the same - but that should go without saying, right? Someone who can make me laugh gets major points! If you want to know more just ask!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Boxer named Dollee - the sweetest, coolest dog ever! :)

Favorite hot spots

Running/hiking local trails, new restaurants, day drinking at Truck Yard or The Rustic, the lake, taking my dog to Mutt's - anything outdoors!

Favorite things

Family, road trips, craft beer, museums, sushi, festivals, queso, live music, volunteering, camping, laughing, tv, and my boxer - Dollee.

For fun

I love watching and playing sports. I have been playing co-ed softball with a group of friends for the past several years. I also enjoy spending time with family and friends.I love camping - my friends and I go twice a year.

Last read

I'm more of a magazine reader, but the last books I read were Lone Survivor and American Sniper. I always prefer biographies above anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I attend Preston Trail Community Church in Frisco
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference