Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Nestleton Station, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Top Gun just doing a "fly-by"...

In his own words

New to rural Port Perrry (Scugog), and the dog and I are keen to meet some locals, in and around the area. Just your typical "Joe Canadian" with an above-average personality, new to the area (from Toronto - yeah, I don't fully know why I moved to the country!?!?!) and looking to date. I'm looking for cool guys in the area to hang with, and if a partner happens to be a result one day, I"m no commitment-phobe. It should be known, I love my weekly hockey (actually playing the game, not watching as a crazed fan!), I'm employed in a cool career, have a car (Just got it in May), and own a dog - my best friend :) I can party, have to say! Both with friends and family often. If I can host the party, even better, but I don't cook very well, so don't count on me for the food! I'm more of a bartender than a chef. And (eventually) hosting with a partner-in-crime is always way cooler than going it alone! So, here's your "Around the Mavrik in 80 seconds": Only child Raised by single mom, never met dad Grew-up in Newmarket area (Mt. Albert) on horse farms mainly Addicted to Comedy Central on Serius Sat Obviously, with the above likes to smile and laugh Can be a royal b*tch, if the situation warrants it though A god-father (I think I'd like one of my own kids some day.. maybe, who knows), Professional career (HR Director) and have worked at same company the past 14 years, I'm pretty masculine, but still quite gay (LOL - perhaps I'm the only onw ho will know what I mean here) Ran a gay youth group 1993-1995 (LGBYT), Worked at Zelda's Livingwell Restaurant (Toronto) as bookeeper it's first year Love elections and Olympic coverage on TV (a bit addicted sometimes), Enjoy cottage activities like horseshoes, jet-skiing, ATVing, reading and boardgames (Settlers of Catan is my fav), Can play poker and chess, though I'm not very good at all, Camping/canoeing rocks and I miss it immensely, Dog is an American Cockerspaniel - "Kramer" And have a tatoo "Made in Canada". Like to actually carry conversation/chat. Usually a little reserved initially, so getting my personal contact info won't be forthcoming until I'm convinced you're genuine - but I'll be very polite about how I decline *grin*. For the rest, you'll just have to msg or chat me up.... For now, just a connection to chat is good for me, and take it from there - slowly.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Kramer is a 9 year old American Cockerspaniel... and my best buddy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely Prague, Chech Republic, and the Trailer ;)


Ryerson University, Toronto, ON

Favorite things

Dogs, Jet Ski, Beer

For fun

Karaoke, Hockey, Trailer Park/Camping, and Surf'in the Internet

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Ummm.... I"m not the most health conscious man on the planet, but I'm surprisingly fit considering :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
English/Scottish roots
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Baptised LDS, but definitely no practising christian here...
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral