Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | San Bernardino, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a driven outgoing person who works hard and enjoys life. I live my life authentically, happy, grounded and balanced.

In his own words

I am a down to earth good person, which has great morals and values in the forefront. I am pretty easygoing and enjoys being around good people. I am not into the club/bar scene to meet a person, which is why I decided to give this a try. I am not here to casual date but hope to meet that one special person. I believe that you need to start with a foundation and build from there. Making the most of each day is important. I live an honest life and believe what you put in is what you get out. Maybe a bit of an optimist but, why not. I believe that happy people make the world a better place. I am also a realist that sometimes things go the wrong way and a person needs to be able to adapt. About Me: Independent and down to earth, I take pleasure in the simple things in life - family and friends are the most important. Always looking forward to the next adventure whether it be travel (short or long distance) or a variety of outdoor activities. I enjoy golf, fishing, the desert (Dirt bike Riding/camping) If the conditions change, and the weather turns cold and rainy, I'm just fine staying at home and watching a movie, cooking and spending some quality time. I keep a healthy balance between work and play. I have one son which is 21yrs of age. There's a lot more to know about me. I'm going to leave that for conversations.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yard House in Rancho, Cheesecake Factory. Movie-Tavern in Denver. Glamis. I have been to Mexico for some great salt water fishing in La Paz, and all the surrounding states (Nevada, Arizona)


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Food T.V, the news, and just seeing what catches my eye. I enjoy pretty much all type of music.

For fun

I enjoy going out to a movie, maybe out to dinner. Football and Baseball tailgates. Hockey is always fun to watch.

Last read

Not a book reader, however read the newspaper, People Magazine, Time, and what ever catches my eye to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Field Operations Supervisor for a team of 24 employee's.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and raised in California my mom is Hispanic and my dad is White/Caucasian. I was told that my roots/Heritage are from Spain.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree