Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 5000 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a challenge!

In his own words

Throughout my life I have tended to move from the known to the unknown in an effort to be continually challenged and grow as a person. New and interesting places, information, experiences, and people tend to capture my attention. Dynamic environments bring out the best in me. However, as the years go by I find myself becoming comfortable with less change in a couple key areas, namely my faith, career, and relationships. My faith has grown significantly over the past several years and is now the central focus of my life. My career has taken off and I now have a clear direction to achieve my professional goals. My relationships with family and friends are stable, supportive, and fulfilling. With all of these things falling into place, I find myself ready to take the next step and develop a lasting relationship with someone special. Staying active, living healthy, and playing sports is a big part of my life. Volleyball, skiing, and surfing would have to be my favorite sports, but I enjoy them all (yes, even soccer). While I hit the gym on a regular basis, I definitely prefer my workouts to be sports or something else outside. I am at the point in my life where everything is coming together. My family is rock solid, I have a great job that I enjoy, and my good friends are as close as ever, but probably like you, I am missing something, or rather SOMEBODY and that is why I am here. I've seen many friends find their significant others through online dating so what the heck, why not?! I am looking for a best friend, someone to learn and grow with, someone who makes me want to be a better man, someone who enjoys the simple things in life while also appreciates the luxuries, someone to explore the world with, laugh with, pray with, and experience life with. What matters most is that she loves Jesus, accepts and extends grace, is compassionate, serves others, and lives an active and healthy lifestyle. With that said, self-confidence, ambition, self-respect, adventurousness, spontaneity, loyalty, and honesty are also attractive qualities! I have been blessed with a great career that allows me to travel. So while I would prefer to connect with someone locally, I am open to getting to know the right woman via long distance. ** Please don't email me unless I email you first. A wink is okay, but I am more traditional and prefer to initiate contact. Thanks for understanding! **

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

LOVE animals and hope to have a dog soon!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Houghton and Marsh Parks, and The Slip here in Kirkland during the summer... Stateside: Anywhere with a beach and Wisconsin (not really a "hot spot", but it's my home state) Internationally: Sydney


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

While I enjoy the simple things in life and take time to smell the roses - literally - I also enjoy some of the luxuries in life, especially when traveling.

For fun

Staying active with sports or working out; spending time at the beach; nights out on the town; trying new restaurants; spontaneous road trips; concerts (especially at The Gorge); movies, etc.

Last read

My men's group is currently reading Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis and it's been awesoem. :) I like to read magazines, especially when I travel; Fortune, GQ, and NatGeo are my favorites. I enjoy reading the Wall Street Journal in the morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I help oil companies minimize their environmental footprint and operate more efficiently.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Norwegian and Irish!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational. I love Sunday mornings at church and serve regularly. My relationship with Jesus Christ is first and foremost in my life!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Wisconsin