Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile........or please don't bother contacting me. It's frustratingly simple! :)

In his own words

To start off, I was born in Baton Rouge, Louisiana and moved around a lot growing up. And yes, I still have the Southern gentlemen mentality in every way, and will always open doors, carry your things, walk on the outside of the street, etc. I am very considerate and am always looking out for other's best interests. In addition I am also a very fun, down-to-earth, loyal, honest, genuine, spontaneous and laid-back type of guy. I love to be active and am always up for anything outside and/or fun. I am looking for a girl who is the same way and for someone who doesn't take themselves too serious and who loves life every minute, every day. The ultimate goal/purpose for me being on this site is to find that perfect "match" for me, where we compliment each other and can enjoy a fun, healthy and enjoyable committed relationship together. However, I understand that is nothing that can or should be, rushed or forced. That being said, I'm looking for someone that I can hang out with, go on bike rides, movies, hikes, relax at the beach with, etc. I am a no pressure type of guy and when getting to know someone, I prefer the relaxed approach where there is no "first date" pressure or anything like that at all. I just like to hang out and see if there is any chemistry or not.....and if not, at least we have each made a new friend. :) It is also very important to me to state the fact that in no way, shape or form am I a player nor do I play games. So if you are looking for that sort of bad boy / drama, look elsewhere.....I like to focus my time and energy on making myself and other people happy in life. It should go without saying, but I'm on this site because I'm serious about finding a quality & lasting relationship with someone assuming we have a connection/chemistry of course. I just felt a need to say that because I have had people misperceive who I am as a person. It's surprising how many people still to this day "judge a book by it's cover". Just get to know me, it's simple! :) Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Northern Colorado, Greeley, CO

For fun

Comedy Clubs, Running, Swimming, Hiking, Biking, Movies, Museums, Concerts, Traveling



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference