Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Maverickrd84

30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 300 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As advertised

In her own words

I'm genuine and authentic. No games here... Unless it's cards against humanity and a quality micro-brew. I enjoy intelligent and engaging conversations. I believe very much in personal development, surrounding myself with caliber people and strive to use our precious bank account of time each day to get after what excites me. I generate a lot of ideas in what I can pursue and seek like minded positive people who know this life is an opportunity to create your journey. I enjoy traveling, photography, riding my motorcycle, meeting people and exploring the outdoors or open road. I've led an unusual life. I'm a realist and believe attitude is simply how you choose to react to events in life, good or bad, right or wrong, you choose. We could meet in the street, share a common passion or enjoy a well made beer. I don't settle to live an ordinary or uneventful life, I am pursuing exactly the opposite. Comfort zones are meant to be shattered and unconventional thinking explored. I just returned from my second solo backpack trip in Europe. So far, I've been to 20 countries but my goal is 50 in two years. I take the path less traveled, it builds confidence in ways that only the imagination can entertain and I get to come home with some incredible stories. Im attracted to a man who has a witty sense of humor, who is unabashed to live his passions, creates with his potential, is emotionally intelligent (comfortable in his emotional vulnerability), strives to personally develop himself, mutually supportive, respectful, physically fit (healthy lifestyle), transparent and honest in his authenticity of who he is. He unconditionally loves himself and others. Oh, and has a big heart for traveling =P. I believe very strongly in building a friendship. Mutual support and understanding isn't just an expectation. A relationship after all is where two whole people come together to add value to each others lives, creating a life together and if it's not meant to be, then we must be honest in ourselves and with each other. If one person is still stuck in a past relationship or expecting another person to make them happy, then I'll be honest, I'm not the right person to go after. I believe in being fully present and that means getting to know each other here and now as we are. It's tough enough as it is to get out there and try. Our generation has so many options (his smile was off, he wore blue vs green) that its crazy how we actually get to KNOW anyone these days. It's impossible for a profile to capture extraordinary people. I'm fully confident that the dynamic changes once your heart begins to race sitting physically across from each other. I fully believe two people really need to just meet each other in person to know if they have potential or not. I know it's tiring on here to write everyone but if you've read this far, don't wink at me =P. I want a man who isn't afraid to go after what he wants. Should I just send you a bubble sheet? Accepting SAT scores now... Make sure you use pencil.... =P Regardless, to whoever reads this, I wish you the best of luck in your search.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Washington, New York

Favorite things

I love listening to music, traveling, seeing friends, trying new activities or locations.

For fun

There are many things I love to do, especially when I live at the right place. I love to go work out, camping, rafting, tubing, snorkeling, play pool, horseback, see new places, etc.

Last read

Marcus Aurelius, Leadership books, articles on current affairs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
None