Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
~I've got these hands and I've got some oxygen... I just don't know what to do with it~

In his own words

I'm just a guy who believes in the movies, and if it isn’t like the movies then you should make it. I find relationships are about equality and commitment. People say it's not about the finish line, it's about the journey, well I'd like my journey to be shared with the one who was meant for me. About me: I'm a student and full time worker right now. I cook, I clean, I live alone. I do workout when I get time. I grew up here in San Antonio and plan to stay here, but I'm open to moving one day. I listen to a lot of different music and overall I think I'm a well-rounded individual. My parents raised me right. Anyways, I do know how to treat a lady, but only if I acknowledge they are. I do write when I get the chance, and I have several ideas for movies and books that I think would blow Hollywood's mind. And I really think, the Notebook has nothing on me lol. If there is one thing I love the most, it's the rain. There is not much better than a nice night with heavy rain and thunder and lightning. It's the best. The girl for me is as follows: I do like women who can be a real Firecracker. A girly girl who isn't afraid of getting dirty. I do believe in chivalry. I'd like a girl who I could bring flowers to. One that likes to ride shotgun because I'm a back seat driver, but I'm an awesome driver. A girl who's independent as well and ambitious in the things she does. A girl that is able to communicate on all levels and express her feelings. Preferably short girls, I think they're my type.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a turtle. She's awesome.

Favorite hot spots

502 Bar, Hofbrau Beer Garden, Botanical Gardens, Brackenridge park, First Friday, Cowboys, Thirsty Horse, The Cinema, Downtown, The River, Never been to 6th Street but so want to go.


San Antonio College, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Cold beer on a Friday night, a phone call before bed, singing, a deep conversation with an intellectual...

For fun

A fun night for me is a great shift at work, and a nice time on the town with friends.

Last read

I'm an Engineering Student. Need I say more?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am Le baby Chef
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I believe I'm mixed with Mexican, Cuban, and Spanish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I simply follow the golden rule.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associates in Culinary Arts as well as Restaurant Management, and am now pursuing one in Engineering. Mechanical.