Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles of Glendale, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lake or Ocean?

In his own words

Well time to give this a shot, my friend asked me if you don't go out to bars that much how else are you going to meet someone and recommended Match. So here I am...I work in the music industry and absolutely love it. I live an active life style, going to the gym, being on the go and eating healthy...that's important to find someone with similar interests. That doesn't mean I don't eat a whole pizza and ice cream from time to time because I definitely do! Sorry no mirror pics, I'm not that guy! I'm very much into music obviously, I have it playing 24-7. How do people drive in silence? to rap. Country music is my genre of choice but that doesn't mean that my other have needs to like it, just maybe tolerate it. lol Any live music is simply a great time. I recently took a stab at the acoustic. It is A LOT harder than I had originally thought. I'm originally from Pennsylvania and moved out here 6 years ago. Very much so stick with my east coast roots of being an gentleman and all that stuff ;-) Anyways, I believe in hanging out and becoming friends and if it turns to a relationship then it's all the better to work out in the long run! Yes ladies I do have a solid career, I'm not one of those LA guys who makes up excuses and expects the girl to pay. I'd say I'm pretty outgoing, adventurous, love the outdoors, finding new things to do and spontaneous road trips. If you'd like to know more, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Man's best friend, my pup. He's a collie mix, yep that's him in the pic with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm more into going to a place where you can wear what you want... t shirt, sandals, hat. Love the beach area day and night.

For fun

I'm more into finding new things to do, I am NOT that guy who ends up in Hollywood club lines...not that there is anything wrong with that once in a while, just not my scene. I'd rather find a chill bar and wear jeans, hat and sandals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference