Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Looking for a partner; the crime part is optional.

In his own words

Hi. I am a young professional continuing on my life's path and looking to share it with someone special. I travel a lot for work which is good and bad. It is good because I get to travel and see new places but it is bad because it doesn't leave me the chance to meet anybody of substance. Anyways, if you have read this far then I must have said something right. Obviously this little intro doesn't fully represent me. I have plenty more to talk about and I would love to hear what you have to say too. I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, a bit wild(when called for), trustworthy, loyal, respectfull, has her priorities in order and who can make plans or just go with the flow. Simply someone who sees life in the same way I do and who wantes to get as much out of life as I do. Someone who wants me in her life as much as I want her in mine. Is that too much to want??????

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling to new places is always fun wether it be Hawaii or just plane Ventura County. I like to shoot pool and go dancing or just hang out. Or if I am up for the drive I like to go check out State street in Santa Barbara.

Favorite things

I like movies of all kinds but I have recently been into 80's movies such as the Indian Jones movies and the Back to the future trilogy. Top Gun is one of my all time favorites. Besides movies I like to listen to r&b and rock music and go to concert

For fun

I am an all around lover of life. I love to go to the clubs and dance with a special girl or stay home and just snuggle up to a movie and a home cooked meal. I run to keep in shape too and running in the hills and orchards is a unique experience.

Last read

I don't have much time to read for fun but I do read alot for my job but the last thing I read for fun was a good old Garfield the cat book. I love that damn cat and all his antics. He still makes me laugh and I love to laugh.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference