Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MavRdRader

31 year old man | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great friend and love!

In his own words

Looking for a nice honest caring funny smart and adventurous girl. Someone who is very easy to talk to and can be my best friend to laugh and have fun with and to talk to and lend a shoulder or a cuddle on those terrible days. Someone who likes to travel and wants to see as much of the world there is together and experience everything it can offer. I am a very romantic old time fashioned treat a woman like a lady and be a gentleman chivalrous type of guy. I like all types of music as long as I can get me moving and just moves me in that way either lyrically or just the rhythm, style and music on its own. I am an avid football golf soccer and baseball fan. I got my bachelor's in MIS from Texas Tech and I am now working ony my 2nd Bachelor's degree at University of Houston in Hospitality Management! Chose a new career path as the IT world wasn't the fit and experience I was looking for. I have been told I am a great listener, funny and great to be around with whether its just sitting on the couch watching TV or out with friends and enjoying a night out on the town. Message me if you want to know more! I like how the majority of women on here and every other dating site wants to meet a good guy yet if you don't have a picture showing off a your 6 pack of abs they won't give you the time of day. Seems like like 95% of all women on here are shallower than the kiddie pool

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local hot spots include The Londoner, The Flying Saucer, Soho Food and Jazz, Maggianos, Roys, anything really. Hawaii and London my favorite places to visit. I really want to go to Rome. I like the casual drinking atmosphere instead of club

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

Favorite foods include Italian and BBQ pretty much anything except Indian or Thai. When its raining out I like to sit on my porch with a good liquor listening to good tunes. Dont read much anymore. I like all kinds of music not much country though.

For fun

Currently I like watching sports, hanging out, working out, watching movies, playing video games, relaxing, eating out at new restaurants, exploring Dallas, definitely taking in my new surroundings. Astros/Rangers/Stars/Texans fan.

Last read

The last thing I read was Band of Brothers the book for the second time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work for Geico Insurance doing investigation and handling claims.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Average white guy. Tan in the summer and sometimes in the winter if i keep on top of it. What more can i say here? Haha Very tall around 6'5".
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated with a bachelors degree in Management Information Systems from Texas Tech University! Guns up!