Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-40 within 50 miles of Hollywood, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What can I say? I've lead a pretty fulfilled...

In his own words

What can I say? I've lead a pretty fulfilled life upto now and can't wait to continue on living. The past 34 years of my life have taught me many lessons, opened up my eyes to the good things that life has to offer as well as the not so great things. At the end of the day, I can say that I'm pretty content with what has become of me. With that said, I am definitely ready to share my life with someone who will bring a smile to me every day and I plan to do the same in return. I'm easy-going, passive, impatient, mathematical, spontaneous, and some other things I can't remember right off the top of my head (I guess we can add forgetful to the list :P ). I have a B.A. in MIS which I'm doing absolutely nothing with. Figured being a tech nerd was my calling, but realized quickly I just didn't like being stuck in front of a computer all day in isolation. I prefer to be around people and touching their lives in whatever way possible. I'm looking for people who know how to have a good time and bring out the best in people. I'm a person who is highly motivated by others, so I make every attempt to surround myself with those that can enlighten me. I enjoy positive people who are willing to acknowledge their strengths and weaknesses. People who are confident, friendly, liberal, independent, rational, educated, adventurous, eclectic, and caring. In a nutshell, people who are content with their life and have realistic goals and ambition to make the best of this shot at life. I want a partner who I can motivate and only expect the same in return. I'm looking for someone who is a dedicated worker, but also knows how to have a good time outside of work. A fun, lighthearted individual who oozes spontaneity. Now, I know there are exceptions to the rule, but I prefer to date someone with a similar cultural upbringing and values. I'm very honest with my feelings and have no qualms with expressing those feelings to others. I expect the same in return. IIf you have issues or fear expressing yourself truthfully, then II am not the one for you. Life is too short and I want to share it with someone who isn't fearful of feeling things. Please don't waste my time if you are just looking for another notch on your bedpost. I'm not the virgin Mary, but there are other sites for that. Make good use of them if that's what you are looking for. Overall, I'm looking for a good date that can hopefully flourish into something beautiful. I'm in no rush to get to the finish line, but I most definitely am lined up at the starting block.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Currently my roomate does have a Chihuahua. It's a cute dog and needs a lot of attention.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Swimming Hall of Fame, Sawgrass Mills, Red Sushi and Thai, GameStop, Seattle WA. I hope one day to backpack to Europe!!!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I'm fairly open to all sorts of music genres. I love anything that makes me laugh: Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, ...anything cheesy I will more than probably like. I do like movies that make you think outside the box

For fun

I am a big fan of the pool, I used to swim competitively in High School and always find time for a good swim. Outside of that, I do enjoy the occassional video game and hanging out with friends. Basic stuff all included: movies, dinners, drinks, etc.

Last read

I hate to admit it, but I do enjoy reading teen novels and Fantasy books.Yes...I have read the whole Twilight Series and The Hunger Games (best read ever!)! Eragon is a all time favorite of mine (the book, the movie did not live up to my expectations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
The most I can say about my job is that I truly do enjoy it. It's a field I find fascinating and enjoy it very a fault. :P.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Dominican Republic. My dad is part Italian and my mother is part Middle Eastern.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I do believe in some higher power that created us and I do believe that we are on this earth to learn and grow, but who that higher power is I'm not sure. I just know to live my life the best way I can and everything will be ok.
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, English, German, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral