Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


66 year old man | Sun Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-70 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for reading my profile. I am...

In his own words

Hello and thanks for reading my profile. I am a happy, mature, stable and positive person. It's a choice for me. If I find my glass half full, it probably means I'm enjoying the drink. I'm attracted to people who are positive, happy, and are creators in life. I'm not attracted to people and situations that are negative and destructive. I'm always looking for projects that enrich lives and create positive situations. My friends say that I am interesting and easy to be with. leadership roles are natural to me when required but I'm also a loyal team player and partner. I enjoy sharing my time with someone special. My work is in the technical area as a business consultant and an entrepreneur (love that word). Outside of my work, I enjoy drawing, writing, community projects and playing music. Recently, I was the executive producer for a local 17 piece Jazz/Swing band. This year, I'm going to write a book. We'll see how that goes. The woman I envision in my life loves and accepts herself and others. She is someone who recognizes the joys of life and lives in them. I'm not concerned about her looks as much as how she feels about herself and how she treats others. She also has a good sense of humor. After all, if we don't laugh at ourselves, someone will. Be honest about what you are looking for in a relationship and so will I. After all, this is complicated enough. Thanks and the best to everyone searching.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I just inherited a cat and a bird from my daughter. The bird hates me but the cat loves me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Vitellos, The Rose Parade, Bermuda, Hawaii, The Pacific Coast, My kitchen, The theater, Solvang, New England, Parties in my back yard, Descanso Gardens, A picnic for two?


DeVry University, Tinley Park, IL

Favorite things

The color blue, watching a storm, the ocean, animals, live music and theater, science, cooking, family gatherings and anything that makes me laugh.

For fun

My business and occupation is in the technical world but my activities are on the artistic side. I write songs, plays, draw, design, organize parades and volunteer. I recently started my first book.

Last read

The Power The Barbecue Bible David and Goliath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Retail Systems Consultant / Engineer - not as boring as it sounds.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Canadian French. But I only speak enough French to get myself into and out of trouble.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Lane Technical, Chicago Ill. Devry University The School of Life