Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Freehold, NJ, USA | Seeking men 41-58 within 25 miles of Old Bridge, NJ

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that guy who knows how to take the lead on this love affair....

In her own words

There might be many reasons why you would want to date someone like me. So I guess I will have to narrow it down to just some quick points you should consider. Besides my winning smile and warm, friendly demeanor, you might like the way I think. I’m a pretty perceptive person and can make just about any conversation engaging, challenging and fun. You'd probably get a kick out of my "blonde moments", there have been plenty and I don't see them going anywhere soon! Also, consider this, if for some reason you needed a date for a family event or some business function, you would probably want to take me because I clean up rather nicely and your friends and family would find me charming. You would be happy to have me on your arm because I’m the eternal optimist with that wickedly sassy side who can move on the dance floor. You'd appreciate the way I'd keep you guessing. You might find yourself thinking, "she really is quite nice". And I would be happy to be standing next to you, the guy who is honorable, handsome, smart, funny, sexy, and kind. Beside all that, I'd just really like the way you look at me. As for our relationship, we would have a lot of fun no matter what we were doing. We’d both be open minded and game to try new things. We would negotiate well. We would probably disagree from time to time but would always be fair and respectful to each other. Neither of us would have difficulty apologizing or forgiving. And we would both know that during those occasional arguments, they would probably go much easier if I win. You know, especially when I'm convinced I am right ;) (It's a taurus thing!!) And you in turn, can play as much golf, watch sports, or do whatever it is you and the da boys like to do with no hassle from me. Deal? PLEASE NOTE: I don't respond to profile's without pics. Who even looks at them really?? For our first meeting, I'd prefer something simple, lunch, dinner, drinks, coffee, it all works for me. For our first date, I'll trust you to plan something fabulous and I'm sure I'll be impressed.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


For fun

I can have fun doing just about anything. I like going to movies, dinner, dancing, being outdoors, NYC, shows, travel etc. etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Rutgers for my undergraduate studies and completed the MSW program at NYU.