Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness depends on ourselves. So this is me trying to find my own personal happiness.

In her own words

This is my least favorite part. I hate talking myself up to people because I always feel like I sound conceited (which I am the farthest from). I guess I'll just start with the basics. I'm 28, I've lived in Charlotte for 11 years now- moved from Rochester, NY and I've loved every second of it here! My friends and family are the ones who keep me sane! I have a solid group of awesome girlfriends that I pretty much do everything with. (You would think it'd be so easy to find a guy, hanging out with such awesome pretty women, but I always end up having so much fun with them, I tend to forget about the "men par oozing"). My whole family moved here with me and that was the best thing that could have happened. I have 2 beautiful nieces that I love to death & I'm so happy they're close enough to see whenever I want. I'm looking for someone who has a good relationship with their family. Without them, who would you be today? Other then hanging out with my kickass friends, some of my other favorite things to do are as follows: I love drinking wine. I love Sunday Fundays. I love that it's almost summer & lake season is upon us. I love traveling & seeing new things I've never seen before. I love swimming. I love going out. I love sitting on my couch. (I'm sure there's more, but isn't that what first dates are for?!) I'm looking for a guy who is funny (I love to tell jokes!), charming & sarcastic. I like guys who can hold their own in a room full of strangers. I want someone who is willing to be friends with my friends (that's a big deal). Someone who can go with the flow but also be spontaneous. I know I'm never going to find someone with all of these qualities, but I'm willing to see what's out there! Hopefully you find some of these things in yourself & you take two seconds to shoot me a message! What's the worst that could happen?! Believe me I'll be doing the same for you! Xoxo

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I work uptown, so I tend to party there for the most part. But I also like to venture out to other areas of Charlotte- Plaza Midwood, Dilworth, Southpark, etc...

Favorite things

I love food, anything and everything spicy!! Trying new restaurants is probably one of my favorite things to do!

For fun

I work a lot on the weekends so in my spare time I like to read, shop or just chill out and catch up on my DVR.

Last read

I'm currently reading a few different books. I like reading books that they make into movies (but reading them first before I go see it)... Life of Pi, 50 Shades of Grey... you know the typical girl books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference