Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Rocky Hill, CT, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles of Shelton, CT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Once Upon a Time....

In her own words

I was born and raised in Wethersfield,CT and that will always be home. Now I live in Rocky Hill. Before I start, I know I don't have a lot of pictures of me like full length but I'm small lol.. I just havent had any recent pictures.. maybe when I go on vacation! Here goes: ~I loveeeee the beach. I'm not huge on astrology but if being a pisces is why I love the water, I'll take it! ~I have 2 younger brothers..I have very close family and I wouldn't trade that for anything ~Lame as it sounds, FL is probably my favorite vacation spot.. just because I've been there so many times. (Tampa) ~I'm an all around girly girl but I wouldn't say I'm high maintenance. I love to look nice and do my hair and makeup and shopping is fun for me. ~I have a great solid career health insurance and it's challenging yet fun. I'm always looking to advance in my career. ~ I can be shy at first but when you get to know me I'm a goofball, completely laid back and I love a man that can make me laugh ~ Pets: 2 dogs that I love to death! I went through a phase of rescuing everything lol. ~I like to workout but right now I'm on a yoga/pilates kick more than running.. toning is good! Overall I'm just looking for a guy that likes to have fun. Someone who enjoys a night in and then can dress it up for a nice dinner out. I'm not into the club scene but a nice bar is ok sometimes. I believe in getting to know someone slowly but usually by the 3rd date or so I know if it's going anywhere. Oh and I'm a picky eater..pleaseeee don't force me to try stuff. If I say no, there's probably a reason! That's the only thing that I put my foot down about. Otherwise I generally go with the flow!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have 2 dogs.. they're seriously the best.. that's not up for debate, they really are the best and go pretty much everywhere with me (well when they can). I love to dance.. I also work out whenever I can at work.. great for stress relief!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Now that I've moved, I don't know! almost any beach! I love going to Florida (I'm going back in July for a week) and I hopefully will get to London soon. When it's nice out I love to go to be anywhere with sun and water. The dog park is fun to


Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

Relaxing, coooking, my favorite color is pink. I shop at NY&Co, the limited, and victorias secret mostly. Fav shows: true blood, boardwalk empire and general hospital.. I love all kinds of music.. I love summer afternoons and playing w/ my dog

For fun

I like to hang out w/ my friends, go out for drinks occasionally, and go shopping (when I can afford it lol). I love going to the beach and I enjoy a night at home on the couch. I'm pretty easy going so I'm up for anything. I'll try anything once :)

Last read

Wolf Hall. It's based in Tudor England. I have a history geek side to me!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I work full time in health insurance. I'm currently exploring other options to further my career.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church fairly regularly but not every week..even though I really should.. I'm more of a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in Communications and PR from Quinnipiac. I'm definitely considering getting my masters. It will probably be in health care administration.