Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Mauigirltraveler

50 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 40-56 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
3'0" (91cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Fun, fit girl looking for her last first kiss

In her own words

I'm fun, fit, happy, and super high energy. I am a physician and work part time so have plenty of time for enjoying life and having fun. I don't have kids (other than those with fur) but enjoy them. I also love to travel, read, go wine tasting, hang out with friends, and drive my convertible with the top down. I love dogs but don't have one. I was born in Minnesota so have those good mid-western values. I work out twice a week with my personal trainer (who seriously kicks my you know what) and do cardio several times a week so am looking for someone who enjoys fitness and a healthy lifestyle. I was happily married for a long time and thus do better with someone with a significant relationship history (previously married or live in girlfriend). I looking for a fun, fit, kind, happy, liberal guy who is emotionally and financially settled and who is seeking a long term relationship. Baggage must fit in the overhead compartment. My life is virtually drama free and I like to keep it that way. I'm a Democrat and prefer to date within my own party but am flexible on this if you are. I'm an ENFP on the Myers-Briggs which explains me extremely well. Good sense of humor is a must because I love to laugh!l Kindness is very important to me. Current photos including a full body shot are much appreciated. If you send me an e-mail, I promise to respond if you are a good fit. Good luck with your search and have a great day!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Liberal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 3'0" (91cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in Minnesota.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral