Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
As summer rolled around, I started attending...

In his own words

As summer rolled around, I started attending BBQs and pool parties, and found out that some of the couples present actually met on-line. I could not believe it!!! These were sane, funny, interesting, and charismatic people. Best of all, they were all happy together. All are busy professionals that don't exactly have time or aren't interested in going to meet people at bars, clubs, etc. Sounds a lot like me. So they all suggested that I give this whole on-line dating thing a try. I grew up in LA, and after a few years in the Bay Area, now call the OC home. I am a USC grad, love sports, love my family, outdoors, music (country and rock are my top choices), and I love the simple things and appreciate the better things. I love to travel (last couple of years have taken me to Austria and Spain) and vacationing ranks right up there and it would be nice to have some good company. I am an avid snorkeler having just returned from Catalina 4th of July weekend where I tried ziplining for the first time and ventured out on a 10-mile hike around the East end of Avalon. Enjoy playing sports and the thrill of winning, and anyone who says that it's not about winning, has clearly never won:) I like leaving it all out there on the field! I'd like to think that I have a wide range of interests. In the summer you might catch me at the Hollywood Bowl enjoying an evening with the LA Philharmonic, or enjoying the day at an Angels or Dodgers game. A Saturday in the fall will have me tailgating at a USC football game. And of course, weekend trips out of town to Vegas, Big Bear, or just about anywhere, are certainly what keeps me sane. Just looking for someone that hates drama, is honest and straightforward. Has substance. A person that is comfortable in "their own skin." One who can laugh at herself, Gawd knows how much you'll be laughing at me. Someone that I can actually have a conversation with on just about any topic ranging from emerging markets to asking questions like "why are peanut butter and jelly sandwiches so good?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Catalina, Dana Point/Laguna Beach, LA, Big Bear, Tahoe, Mammoth, Bay Area, Vegas, NY, Chicago...Any steakhouse, Lumberyard, Ginas, Canters, El Coyote, Gardens of Taxco, Pantry, EngineCo, HobNob Hill, Palermos.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Family n Friends, Funny (people, places and things), Country & Rock, Guns N Roses, parading around SoCal enjoying local foods traditions, Hollywood Bowl, Griffith Park, Steaks, Burgers, Pizza, Mongolian, Boba, Pala, Massages.

For fun

Exercise...Hiking, beach, pool, hot tub, golf, attending games (USC, Dodgers, Angels, Lakers, Kings), open houses, people watching, MadMen, Seinfeld, 2 1/2 Men with Charlie Sheen, Pawn Stars, Sons of Anarchy

Last read

LA Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral