Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
First, if you DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE on your...

In his own words

First, if you DO NOT HAVE A PICTURE on your profile, I will NOT respond. Please email me and let me know you'd like to send some. I'm Dave. Nice to meet you. Thanks for stopping by. Great guy with a good career, well established in my profession and stable. in good shape, I surf and workout a couple days a week time permitting,I enjoy my job in the movie business but work long hours due to the production schedules of my shows. I'm at the top of my profession, well established in the community and at the top of my game. I have a second home in Hawaii that I love and hope to retire to someday. I enjoy sushi, good drink and sharing those with someone special. If I can't have fun, I won't do it. I have a great sense of humor, sometimes somewhat sarcastic, don't take life too seriously unless it requires it. I do enjoy romancing my girl, spoiling her with flowers and gifts,enjoy romantic, passionate , lots of kissing, cuddling and staring into each other's eyes. Never afraid to try something new, gotta keep that spark. I enjoy surfing, motorcycle riding (have a Harley and a BMW), flying (I'm a pilot, for fun), hanging out on the couch at home in front of the fireplace with my favorite girl and a bottle of wine and watching old movies, new movies, or just getting romantic by the fire. I have two dogs, golden retrievers, they're my best friends. Keep me sane. I've been divorced for several years (very happily) and although I enjoy being single and all that comes with it, it would be great now to find someone to fall in love with, wake up next to every morning, make breakfast for and just cuddle with at night, watch each other's back, a best friend. I'm looking for a girl who enjoys the lighter things in life, Must like to have fun, be spontaneous, like to wake up in the morning and, in the spur of the moment, get up and go do something crazy. She has to appreciate my sense of humor, my sarcasm. I like a woman who doesn't have to put on makeup to leave the house every time. Just natural. She has to be comfortable in bare feet, jeans and a beater or tank top, not feeling she can't go outside without getting all done up, yet still be able to deck it out and be even more stunning. Not a requirement, but if she's into watching sports, that is all the better. I'm a season ticket holder for the San Francisco 49ers football team. I go to SF about 10 times a year. My favorite city. Beautiful, fun and romantic. I'm very computer literate. Mac and PC. I do web design for fun, programming for fun, video editing, sound editing, whatever seems like a challenge to me. Speaking of challenges, I seem to take them on when I want to try something new in my life, I'm a pilot currently going for a new license so I can fly in the clouds, I am a licensed Realtor in the state of Hawaii, have had several businesses over the years in addition to my day job, whatever seems exciting, I'm up for it. Most important, she has to be sane. No crazy girls, please. Also, even more important, NO DRAMA. If you like drama, have to have an issue to talk about or deal with every time we see each other, please don't respond. Life's too short for all that. If you don't have a profile picture, please send one with your hello. Please, don't be afraid to say hello, especially if you may not be exactly what I say I'm looking for. I'm pretty much open to new things, not afraid to meet someone new, no matter who she is. Disclaimer: I'm really 54 at the time of this writing, but care to stay out of the certain dating searches. I'm not looking for "Let's chat and email for a while before we meet", life's too short for that, if you're serious and are ready to meet, let's do it, otherwise, thanks for visiting. That's about it for now. Hope to meet someone fun and special here soon. Dave

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two awesome Golden Retrievers, Harley, 5 years old and Casey, 9 weeks (he's too adorable)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Maui, Honolulu, New York, Paris, Santa Barbara, San Diego, San Francisco, Las Vegas and anywhere else that gets me out of the city. I fly myself to many of those places.

Favorite things

Like mostly rock and alternative music. Still 21 at heart and mind. Like going to baseball and football games, eating sushi and having drinks with good company. Love hanging out on the beach and cuddling up with someone special and watching movies.

For fun

I surf every day when at my second home on Maui. Like football games, riding my motorcycle and hanging out at the beach. I'm a San Francisco 49'ers fan and go to all the home games. Work on and program computers and love to fly small planes.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm in the movie business. Been doing it my whole adult life. At the top of my field s. Currently on a show for ABC.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference