Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Del Aire, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles of Hawthorne, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why Complicate Things?

In his own words

its 2013 so im gonna give technology a try, would like to find a partner in crime =) I go to aviation school 5 days a week, 2 part time jobs and a gym membership, so I'm trying this! I cherish my free time and would be happy to spend it with a quality girl having fun. I could go ahead and name off a bunch of awesome things, but I'm the type who would rather prove it to you... Give me a chance and I won't let you down! to name a few traits, im a mature, healthy, highly motivated, loyal, genuine gentleman with a good sense of humor and positive, passionate perspective on living a Happy balanced life. Ill be straight forward with you, so please do the same with me... Honesty is key. I just moved to LA from Maui, currently working on my Heli Pilot Career... have travelled around and i can safely say im addicted to new expirences, travelling and adventure. likes: anything to do with the OCEAN! Fishing, Good Food, traveling, challenges, taking risks, being spontaneous, concerts, good music, setting/achieving goals, motivating people, going out AND staying in as well, partying, getting wild, long nights, coffee, cooking, being organized, working hard, fixing things, reading, going to the gym, any sport with a board, socializing, the finer things, being healthy, networking, enjoying life to the fullest, helping people, living in the moment and simply being Happy. Im not complicated, needy, demanding, controlling or hard to please and i'd rather not waste my time with unnecessary drama. I appreciate art, talent, integrity, effort, romance, friendship, ambition and uniqueness. Oh and good Whisky :) Generally if you are a good person, I will like you... And spoil you :) I try not to predetermine too many things, so if you are interested, let me know... I'm interested if finding someone who is genuine... You don't have to be nice, jus be real (yourself)... It's my problem to see if i like you for who you are. "There is no such thing as the Perfect Person... But there is Perfection." Anyways, I got a lot to say, anything else you want to know, just ask! Thanks for looking, Troy

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




i like most animals.... allergic to cats, but its not a deal breaker

Favorite hot spots

i like the beach towns, Manhattan, Redondo, El Segundo, and Venice... they remind me of home and are quite entertaining... biking down the strand is good fun too..I got friends in the Valley and Hollywood, i occasionally go up there to get wild :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference