Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

MattyHD83

31 year old man | Lynnwood, WA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Tiramisu? What is it? Some woman is going to want me to do it to her, and I'm not gonna know what it is!

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy that generally prefers hosting friends for dinner or a local dive bar over the thump of a club, and I'd much rather have a thought challenging discussion than have someone agree with everything. (I want a partner that can keep me on my toes and challenge me not a bobble head doll that nods along to everything.) I wear a suit daily for work but feel equally at home in pair of old jeans with a favorite broken in t-shirt while wrenching on my classic car. A perfect night to me can vary from a delicious meal and concert downtown, to a back yard BBQ and beers with a group of friends, or just a casual night in with Netflix and glass of wine in my sweats. I'd gladly give a friend my last dollar if s/he was in more need of it than me, even if it meant I wouldn't eat for a day. I'm more of an old school guy when it comes to dating I'd have to say. Respect and honesty are a given and once I get to know someone I like doing the little things that let you know I care . Surprising you with flowers for no reason other to say I'm thinking about you and being the guy that opens the door are some of my favorite things. I'm the kind of guy that will bring you soup and a blanket if you're sick or make you a mean martini and give ya some space if you're just sick and tired of the daily grind. I'm looking for someone that may potentially grow to become my best friend and more, respects a guy that says what he means without games, and is capable of returning the same affection that I can provide. I'm comfortable with who I am and where I'm at in life and am looking for a partner in crime to enjoy the better parts of the PNW. A good sense of humor is a must as I am a pretty heavy smartass. :) I like to be outdoors as much as I can and obviously being a guy I love sports. Football is favorite to watch when I get the chance but I'm learning to appreciate soccer too. And of course nothing beats a hotdog and beer at a ballgame on a beautiful summer day. I love to play beach volleyball and used to play everyday in the summer back home but haven't had the time to find a group to play with out here yet. So if you play or know of a good group that lets people jump in let me know! Family is very important to me and that's partly my motivation for moving out here from the Midwest. I have one brother in Canada and he's my only shot at making me an uncle some day so when that happens I want to be as close as possible to spoil that lil kid like crazy :) If you've got any questions other than that just ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable little pup who is a total fluff ball. She's super smart and looks like an Ewok, what could be a better pet?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indigo, El Chupacabra, Bath Tub Gin, Golden Gardens, Ballard, Showbox at the market, The Local in Minneapolis, McGuires in Pensacola, Guam and New Orleans are amazing! Fort Casey was pretty fun and Diablo Lake is beautiful! Kells Irish Pub, etc.

College

University of Wisconsin–La Crosse, La Crosse, WI

Favorite things

I'm really into cooking and love making dinner for my friends. A recent favorite would be pan-seared rosemary salmon, over garlic tomato cous cous, topped with feta cheese and chives.

For fun

I love catching a ballgame at Safeco on a sunny day, backyard BBQ's, beer/wine tours, country drives in my '66 Mustang, volleyball, beach days, hiking, traveling, etc.

Last read

Dan Brown, Dean Koontz, James Patterson, I also enjoy the classics such as Whitman, Poe, and Robert Service



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a regional operations consultant providing solutions to automotive dealerships in the PNW.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heritage is mostly Irish with a little Scottish and Welsh
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised an Irish Catholic but I believe your actions, how you live your life, and how you treat others speaks more about your character and beliefs than whether or not you gather at a specific time and place every Sunday to sing songs and kneel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree