Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 65 miles of Lompoc, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to Explore.

In his own words

Figured I would give this a shot. Still a little weird to me, but whatever! I'm an easy going, fun loving, respectful guy from Texas. Looking to find someone special to share life's experiences with. Describing myself makes me feel like a pretty simple guy - I try to keep my priorities aligned and stay focused on my goals. I enjoy life to the fullest, have a positive outlook on life, and try to see the good in every person. I have been blessed with wonderful family and friends but am starting to want to find a sweet hearted mamasita to call my own. What I like in a woman: Fun. Smart. Active. Caring. Driven. Pretty smile. Awesome legs aren't bad. Lady-like, but not afraid to get her hands dirty. I love it when a woman is in comfortable in her own skin. I really admire when a girl has a natural appearance and a happy and positive outlook on life. I don't need a girl that enjoys all the same activities as I do, but certainly one that loves being active and is full of life/energy/love. I'm an active guy and I really value getting out and seeing the world. Physical attraction and personal chemistry are important as well. My hope is to find these qualities in someone who also has a solid faith and a level head on their shoulders. All of that seems a bit heavy... I don't like the idea plugging in a bunch of qualifications and shopping for a girlfriend or whatever. I'd like just to meet someone who fits this description from the get go and just see where it goes from there! Don't want no scrubs.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I had a bunch of pet reptiles growing up (lizards, turtles, snakes) along with a white lab and an amazing boxer. I would like to eventually have a dog but don't really have the schedule for it right now. Not a big cat person.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rincon, Refugio, Jalama, or Pismo for surf. Pretty much anywhere in the outdoors is amazing out here.

Favorite things

I really enjoy good music and outdoor sports/activities. I spend as much free time as I can having fun in the sun.

For fun

I'm usually on the go most weekends, but I do enjoy taking it easy at home as well. I played basketball throughout college and then briefly overseas, but have really grown to enjoy outdoor sports since moving to California.

Last read

No Easy Day



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Air Force Officer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
middle class white guy, go figure.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't make it to church that often, but I have a solid faith and relationship with the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Workin on getting my Master's squared away, unfortunately... Not a big fan of school these days.