Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like stuck up, Jersey Shore-esque, judgmental, arrogant douchebags, then you're mostly in the wrong profile :D

In his own words

I work full-time downtown, and like my job very much. I need to be able to get out and interact with people. I also like to go out and see the world. Warm, sunny weather makes me happy, and cold or gloomy weather actually makes me really sleepy. I wish Mother Nature had less of a hold on my mood. I like to go out and meet new people, but love holding onto the close relationships I have with my current friends. I enjoy working out. I like to be healthy, so working out and having a good diet are important to me. My career goal is to work in Italy for an undetermined sales company. I'm Italian, and love my heritage. I've been to Rome, and wanted to stay there forever. Maybe some day... I love making people happy, and like it when they do the same for me. In a match, I look for honest, genuine, caring people, who enjoy going out and having fun. I'm not one to always stay in and watch a movie over a bottle of wine. I certainly like to do it occasionally, but not regularly. I'm looking for someone who has the same zest for life that I do. Eyes and smile are the first two things I notice. It is imperative that you be intelligent. If you're not capable of carrying on an intelligent, quick-witted conversation, we could have some problems. Enough for now. If you have questions, just ask!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I will go to any restaurant if something about their food stands out to me in any way. I bounce around to a lot of spots downtown, and also east of Cleveland. I'd be happy to show you around!


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

I love music for so many different reasons. For THAT reason, however, I listen to a wide variety of genres and artists. The main TV show that I am religiously watching at the time is Breaking Bad. I'm a foodie, and I love wine.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends, and meeting new people. If I'm free, there's a good chance I will try to head to the gym and get my exercise in for the day. At night, I am always looking to do something. I don't often like to sit around.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Manage a fine dining restaurant in downtown Cleveland, and I take classes part-time at John Carroll University.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Primarily Italian and Irish, but I mostly just recognize the Italian side.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Not that serious about it at the present time, however.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree